haaha Shh secret :angel:

si mi secret ... alot of ppl knw liao leh ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

You just wake up ? ? Or now free at work liao ?
I'm having a vacation..... u never see how many days i never post liao.......... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

yah la

onli he believe

cal so many time some more ...

cos he kuku mah ... wahaha ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

si mi secret ... alot of ppl knw liao leh ... :lol:

General Want Soldier Shh~

Soldier cannot Dont Shh~ :cheeky:

Later i Take My Spear to Poke you aR

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I'm having a vacation..... u never see how many days i never post liao.......... :angel:

ya lor ... nwadays switch camp liao mah ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

It means Have Sex :faint:

FCUK say FCUK lah ... have sex ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

General Want Soldier Shh~

Soldier cannot Dont Shh~ :cheeky:

Later i Take My Spear to Poke you aR

spear?? i scared wait u wanna shoot arrow with ur bow but end up throw the bow 2 me instead ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

why??? cos no place to stay then you gotta send them back india???

..... if you fail to comply with the requirementin this Notice, you shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable to prosecution and on conviction to a fine not exceeding two hundred thousand dollars ($200,000) or to imprisonment for a term not excedding one (1) year or to both such fine and imprisonment and, in the case of a continuing offence, to further fine not exceeding ten thousand dollars ($10,000) for everyday during which the offence continues after conviction ...

URA ---> :clap: :cry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

ok got to go liao~

see you guys later~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

ok got to go liao~

see you guys later~ :p

吸油 ... drive/ride safe ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

spear?? i scared wait u wanna shoot arrow with ur bow but end up throw the bow 2 me instead ... :lol:

Thats is Big fat cat not me

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ya lor ... nwadays switch camp liao mah ...
dun have hor... dun anyhow say...... my camp still iron horse.... not like MENG ZAI!!!!!! :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

FCUK say FCUK lah ... have sex ... :sian:
why u so crude wan?? it's make lurve!!!!! :lovestruck:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Wahaha i also want vacation~ Work is making my neck pain :(

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

dun have hor... dun anyhow say...... my camp still iron horse.... not like MENG ZAI!!!!!! :angel:

MENG ZAI Is UnDerCovered :cheeky:

Andy Lau :angel: Inferial Affairs

Hi guys ,, very long no hear from you all liao ..

haiz .. busy this days ..

got miss me bo ???/

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Thats is Big fat cat not me

Peace Low?? :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

he's still horse lah ... Lonely Horse ... :lol:

why u so crude wan?? it's make lurve!!!!! :lovestruck:

Hokkien call GAN ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

旪间道?? i tink he's the actual 罗平安 ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Hi guys ,, very long no hear from you all liao ..

haiz .. busy this days ..

got miss me bo ???/

eh ... nt me ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Wahaha i also want vacation~ Work is making my neck pain :(
i vacation also very painful......... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u are right... he is in Wu Jian Dao... bt not Andy Lau lah.....

more like Zeng Zhi Wei......... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

旪间道?? i tink he's the actual 罗平安 ... :lol:

Ya he is he is :angel:

Peace Low?? :lol:

Peace low AKA AI LI HuA LOW

he's still horse lah ... Lonely Horse ... :lol:

Hokkien call GAN ... :lol:

order polo tee can only order 1 rite?? :lol:

Gan is used on ah lians leh......... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

order polo tee can only order 1 rite?? :lol:

Gan is used on ah lians leh......... :sweat:

"Gan" ? ? :giddy:

Like so fierce lidat leh, "Gonna eat you up ROAR" :lol:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033