Thank you...

Pinch ur nose and throw it into ur mouth :cheeky:

no use...if its really smelly...the more n chew...the more smelly it becomes when its in ur mouth...and the taste stays....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

no use...if its really smelly...the more n chew...the more smelly it becomes when its in ur mouth...and the taste stays....

Wah, lidat better go buy one dozens of hacks standby liao :giddy: :faint:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

reached home lo...dry dry.... :cheeky:

East side no rain liao~ :bounce:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

is it??? haha...bt tonight u goin you meng lei.... :cheeky:

chou dou fu weekdays also can go mah~ :cheeky:

best can da-bao the chou dou fu to TD~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Wah, lidat better go buy one dozens of hacks standby liao :giddy: :faint:

wa lao...that where its so delicious abt chou tou fu lei....

wad for eating tat when u're goin to eat sweet.... :sian::sian:

East side no rain liao~ :bounce:

now my side drizzling..... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

chou dou fu weekdays also can go mah~ :cheeky:

best can da-bao the chou dou fu to TD~ :angel:

bt its at geylang...how i go during weekdays.... :sian::sian:

Pinch ur nose and throw it into ur mouth :cheeky:

huh?? i cant hweel the smelly part liao still pinch my nose?? o_O

:btw: pinching of nose nt my forte leh ... i knw sm1 who's expert in it ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmmm....i remember i did talked to one of their staffs b4...they say they didn't made it too smelly coz scared local ppl cannot tahan...have to go according to public ma... :sian::sian:

have you tried Hong Kong road-side chou dou fu~?

freaky smelly, me usually will trace the smell from far~ :slurp:

ATTACK~!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

steady la...since u say u most probably goin den i shall give a serious tot abt it.... :cheeky:

swee ... but i might b gng via 1st link with 7346 aka 小罗 ...

hmmm....i remember i did talked to one of their staffs b4...they say they didn't made it too smelly coz scared local ppl cannot tahan...have to go according to public ma... :sian::sian:

eh ... u mean u went b4 le?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Woodlands only rain for 3mins and stopped, somemore small rain only...

so good siah~ :)

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ... :sleep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

I go pack things can knock off liao, see you guys later.

bye bye~ :smile:

bt its at geylang...how i go during weekdays.... :sian::sian:

if I am not wrong its near Lor 41~ :p

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ... :sleep:

Good Night~ :smile:

huh?? i cant hweel the smelly part liao still pinch my nose?? o_O

:btw: pinching of nose nt my forte leh ... i knw sm1 who's expert in it ... :lol:

i THINK we might be tinkin of the same person.... :cheeky:

have you tried Hong Kong road-side chou dou fu~?

freaky smelly, me usually will trace the smell from far~ :slurp:

ATTACK~!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

i nv go hong kong b4...bt i want to try.... :pity::pity:

swee ... but i might b gng via 1st link with 7346 aka 小罗 ...

eh ... u mean u went b4 le?? o_O

i nv go b4...is that sometimes they got open one small stall in pasa malam..den happen to talk to them....

if I am not wrong its near Lor 41~ :p

i dono...nv when there b4... :cheeky:

im goin out lo...bye horses~~~

i nv go hong kong b4...bt i want to try.... :pity::pity:

You should try~ freakly smelly~ :p

But as you mentioned~ some people just don't like it~ :)

im goin out lo...bye horses~~~

bye bye~ :p

i THINK we might be tinkin of the same person.... :cheeky:

i dun tink there's any1 else other him ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

U Advisor Zhu Ge Kong Kum aka J73

firt link abundent, two of my friend going to tag along

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:box: Iron Horse Outing - Bike Asia 2008~! :box:

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e333/jahnee_boi/MotorcycleArtwork.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. [c]arbine (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Kawa & xiaozhu (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

4. Stony (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

5. Mengz_zai (Piaggio X9)

6. Kim Koon (Yamaha R6)

7. J73 (Runner)

Aeroplane List

1. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

2. Skywheel (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

U Advisor Zhu Ge Kong Kum aka J73

firt link abundent, two of my friend going to tag along

大胆罗平安!!! :angry:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:box: Sunday Morning Blast~!! :box:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/PlenTongAW28.jpg

Date: 13-04-2008 (Sunday)

Time: 10am

Meet up place: GP Esso

Program: Morning A&W, Karting At Noon, Lok Lok Eating If Time Permits :p

http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc69/bajometh/f1.jpg

Attendent List:

1. 7346 aka 小罗平安(93382752)

2. kopi

3. Calvinz (90683502)

4. Shelin

5. Ah Fai

6. gssiong

7. Gixxertan

8. BIG FAT CAT 400cc one aka 大罗平安

9. Cbr600 or is it cbr1000 with 1 friend

10. Mengz_Zai aka Lonely Stealth Horse

11. 小旋风

12. J73

Pending List:

1. blur sotong

2. Hanzi & Candyys

http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc72/holmewoodn/Karting.jpg

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ANgRy, I am Zhi long j73 i challange you 1 to 1 :angry:

KILLL~

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg