Sabaai Dee Mai Kah :confused:

How Are You ?

Phom Sabai dee Krup~

I am doing well~

Khop khun krup~

Thank you~

Khun La Krup~?

How about you~?

Khun Candy meua-keun nawn sabai mai~?

Yesterday didyou sleep well~?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

haha, so did you drop by ?

yeah~ I went down there for almost 2 hours, have a good chat with her :)

its has been 2 months since we meet~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

This is the energy Iron Horses give ! ! :thumb:

power upz~! :thumb:

Phom Sabai dee Krup~

I am doing well~

Khop khun krup~

Thank you~

Khun La Krup~?

How about you~?

Khun Candy meua-keun nawn sabai mai~?

Yesterday didyou sleep well~?

Dai~

Yes

Tae Rue Enough Nawn

Still not Enough Sleep

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

yeah~ I went down there for almost 2 hours, have a good chat with her :)

its has been 2 months since we meet~ :p

Ngai Chue dee

That is good:cool:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

eEe eeeeE, Haha i dont know what to Type

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Dai~

Yes

Tae Rue Enough Nawn

Still not Enough Sleep

Khun nawn kee moong~?

What time you sleep~?

meun-gan krup~

same same here

Phom glub bhan nawn dtawn thieng-keun

I went back home to sleep at 12am

nuai krup~

tired~

eEe eeeeE, Haha i dont know what to Type

Sawadee krup~

Good morning~ :)

Khun nawn kee moong~?

What time you sleep~?

meun-gan krup~

same same here

Phom glub bhan nawn dtawn thieng-keun

I went back home to sleep at 12am

nuai krup~

tired~

Dee Chan Dtawn Dtee Neung

I sleep at 1Am~ :p

Ngai Chue dee

That is good:cool:

tae mee ban-ha na~

But got problem leh~

dtaw-nee theu poot pasah thai gup phom~ mai ow poot pasah angkrit krup~

now she talk to me with Thai~ no more engish liao~

Dee Chan Dtawn Dtee Neung

I sleep at 1Am~ :p

na krup~

ok~

Khun Candy ja pai nai keun-nee na~?

Tonight you go where~? hehe~ :deal:

Sawadee krup~

Good morning~ :)

Sawatdee Kahh :p

ErM :giddy:

i no No Thailand :faint:

Haaha Teach me :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha~ you also want to learn Thai~?

But I guess you will have to use it often, if not will get "rusty" :lol:

:btw: Here got quite a number of horses know how to speak thai well~ :thumb:

haha~ you also want to learn Thai~?

But I guess you will have to use it often, if not will get "rusty" :lol:

:btw: Here got quite a number of horses know how to speak thai well~ :thumb:

THai land Horse o_O

na krup~

ok~

Khun Candy ja pai nai keun-nee na~?

Tonight you go where~? hehe~ :deal:

Dunno leh, should be staying at home leh, go find ur favourite girl ah ? ? :cheeky:

It's ok, im still learning too, copy and paste and learn at the same time. haha:lol:

Dunno leh, should be staying at home leh, go find ur favourite girl ah ? ? :cheeky:

Yeah~ most probably will look for her tonight to give her some pocket money~ :lol:

THai land Horse o_O

haha~ not only Thai~ can also speak mandrain, hokkien, cantonese, malay, english.... :lol:

Wah i also want :weep:

ask your guy to give you loh~ :cheeky:

SOCIAL HARMONY ~ :cheeky:

Yeah~~!! :thumb:

eRm i also want

may be can look for sugar mummy~? :cheeky:

Haa,

kelvin goes to NTuC Buy a packet of Sugar And Pour it on a Old Ch|o Mama :cheeky: