not 299

maybe 269 hahahahah

hehe~ got meaning siah~ :shy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

last time have WLL, now got TTH~ steady~

next time the thread full of short form & secret code~ :cheeky:

How about My Favourite Singer -- MFS~ :lol:

yrs will be

UPTDTSMFS > er damn long ho??

299 on bed~? :confused:

(hehe~ Candy see liao sure machine gun us~ :angel:)

:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

Steady lah~ Candy becomes manager liao~! :thumb:

push all the work to your secretary to do~! :angel:

You want to be my secretary ? ?I dont have one...

aka Wait Long Long~? :D

Yeah....

wa HANZI u hear that ?? she say she wish leh

so when outing to SK , GOLDHEART, LEE HWA ?

if u can handle yr manager job

that maks u a assistant manager lor

so how much is the massage

I wish i can be a assistant manager, then my salary up up up up UP hehehehehe

Massage $20.. Not bad.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

yrs will be

UPTDTSMFS > er damn long ho??

wow very long leh~ somemore not quite understand this code fully~

please de-code~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

last time have WLL, now got TTH~ steady~

next time the thread full of short form & secret code~ :cheeky:

How about My Favourite Singer -- MFS~ :lol:

So when bringing her home ? ? Then you dont have to go LI almost everyday already. Oppps. :sweat:

:See Below:

AHFAI JIAYOU ! ! :cheeky:

not 299

maybe 269 hahahahah

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Yeah....

Massage $20.. Not bad.

ah fai

wherees the shield

i need a spartan shield to block bullets

20 dollar ?? what kind of massage is that ??

wow very long leh~ somemore not quite understand this code fully~

please de-code~ :angel:

usual place thai disco to see my favourite singer

299 escape~!! :cool:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb86/HKNemo/Banner/Ironmanban07.jpg

ah fai

wherees the shield

Body Massage lor, my body like vampire lidat all the muscle v hard and cant relax, so go massage .....

You can hear many crack crack crack~

got any benifits~? :sian:

Massage $20.. Not bad.

I wish my salary also up up up up UP ~

S$20 for a massage in Singapore is consider cheap~! :thumb:

the slogan heroes are not born , they are made .. a bit funny hor ??

but iron man sure lose to magneto wan

Now, where are you AhFai ? ? ?

http://www.wordmag.com/June-July2004_scans/film/cat-woman.jpg

Body Massage lor, my body like vampire lidat all the muscle v hard and cant relax, so go massage .....

thai or javaanese massge ?

i also dunno got so cheapwan

must go try le

free checkup every month at cdc

free one bottle per week

free transport home from TD

Erm... Got, allow you to post in SBF :p

I wish my salary also up up up up UP ~

S$20 for a massage in Singapore is consider cheap~! :thumb:

Yeah... :thumb:

So when bringing her home ? ? Then you dont have to go LI almost everyday already. Oppps. :sweat:

:See Below:

AHFAI JIAYOU ! ! :cheeky:

Tell you liao she is MFS nia, somemore people got rich bf, me only can stand one side to admire~ :cheeky:

anyway thanks for the jiayou :p

thai or javaanese massge ?

i also dunno got so cheapwan

must go try le

Erm.. Singapore one, the massage ppl are quite old, and their skills are good. those chinese massage i can say..

Tell you liao she is MFS nia, somemore people got rich bf, me only can stand one side to admire~ :cheeky:

Must jian chi dao di you know! Fight for her !

but please dont end up or hide below the car :cheeky:

but u also rich leh ....

ask her if she wants a life in singapore or thailand ?

Erm.. Singapore one, the massage ppl are quite old, and their skills are good. those chinese massage i can say..

what floor

one of these days i go

ah fai

wherees the shield

There you go~ Protoman mega shield~! :box:

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee254/michalv/Protomanshield.gif

sexy massage~? :angel:

usual place thai disco to see my favourite singer

:faint: like that also can ah~ you win liao :sweat:

There you go~ Protoman mega shield~! :box:

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee254/michalv/Protomanshield.gif

sexy massage~? :angel:

not good enough

i need the spartan shield which they curl up into a ball wan

mirror crack~? :help:

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk286/poisson20/vampire_mirror.jpg