only title bt its still my post.... :sian::sian:

u remind me of sth which is...im seldom in emotional support list for ah fai's outing.... :cheeky:

or perhaps...ah fai's msia outing.... :sweat:

relaxing ma...den i wearing full face with glove and jacket...so its not cold not hot...den as a pillion got nth to do...so stare at the road until eye lid heavy..den feel like sleepin liao....hahahaha..... :lol::lol::lol:

sit ah fai MT-01 go lor :cheeky:

mp3 player is ur good friend when going on long distance trip :sweat: :lol:

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hmmm...tempted....maybe i will join u all!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

shouldn't be a problem~ but foresee on the road it will split into 2 groups, faster ones & scooters team~ :sweat: :giddy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

u remind me of sth which is...im seldom in emotional support list for ah fai's outing.... :cheeky:

relaxing ma...den i wearing full face with glove and jacket...so its not cold not hot...den as a pillion got nth to do...so stare at the road until eye lid heavy..den feel like sleepin liao....hahahaha..... :lol::lol::lol:

there will be time for us to meet again~ no worries~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

shouldn't be a problem~ but foresee on the road it will split into 2 groups, faster ones & scooters team~ :sweat: :giddy:

guess the scooter can leave half hour earlier... :lol:

sit ah fai MT-01 go lor :cheeky:

mp3 player is ur good friend when going on long distance trip :sweat: :lol:

i listen untill almost fall asleep... :lol::lol::lol:

there will be time for us to meet again~ no worries~ :thumb:

mayb 10th of may can go outing if u all got organise...coz he's on morning shift...mayb only... :cheeky:

完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了完了

y???? wad happen?????

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

guess the scooter can leave half hour earlier... :lol:

u tink too much...haha....... :lol::lol::lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

u tink too much...haha....... :lol::lol::lol:

for me ba...

these few days i been riding veri slow :giddy: :giddy:

for me ba...

these few days i been riding veri slow :giddy: :giddy:

these few days ma....hahah......

:btw: In Hong Kong porn industry, the wording "白虎" is used to describe a girl with no hair at her pu55y~ :angel:

woohoo ... tis 1 i lagi liked!!!

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

these few days ma....hahah......

cos juz change my belting,cant ride fast :cheeky: :cheeky:

goin out lo...bye horses~~~

woohoo ... tis 1 i lagi liked!!!

everyting u also like.... :sian::sian:

can push back the timing of the kulai trip anot.... !?! :cry: :cry: :cry:

cos............. ---------->>>>>>>>>>>>>

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/manutdVsChelsea.jpg

1945HRS.... STAMFORD BRIDGE..... ! :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

aH Fai... wat time & meet where tonight!?! :angry: :angry: :angry:

:deal: :deal: :deal: :D :D

我是酒鬼而您又是酒賊~~~!!! 今夜咱們就雄霸 I。C。O。N !! :thirsty: :thirsty:

哈哈哈哈哈哈! :btw: where the hat is I.C.O.N....!?!?! :confused:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii12/svlaskamp/yawn.gif

:lol: ETA of match finish should be 2130 rite?u can make ur way there urself mah :cheeky:

Erm, shld be 我应该在车里, 不应该在车底 :lol:

eh ... at first u gt the song title wrong nw u gt the lyrics wrong ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Seems like I will have to put you under Emotional Support List :cool:

everyting u also like.... :sian::sian:

nah ... sm i like sm i luv ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

312C...............!?! :D:D:D

Blk 312C MSCP??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

aH Fai... wat time & meet where tonight!?! :angry: :angry: :angry:

:deal: :deal: :deal: :deal: :deal: :deal: :D :D

will u ever stop ... :nono:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

我是酒鬼而您又是酒賊~~~!!! 今夜咱們就雄霸 I。C。O。N !! :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

哈哈哈哈哈哈! :btw: where the hat is I.C.O.N....!?!?! :confused:

雄霸?? 呸 ... 我还聂风 ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

coz tat time is go muar le..and is was on the way back to sg...eat full full..sit silverwing = shiok shiok = sleepy.... :cheeky:

i wan go muar :cheeky:

哈哈哈哈哈哈~! 这 是 一 个 很 隐 秘 的 地 方,今 晚 八时 再 来 定 夺 时 间 和 会 合 地 点 吧~!

哈哈哈哈哈哈~!

有 胆 的 就 一 个 人 单 枪 匹 马 来 ~ !让 我 ‘TD 至 尊’ 来 把 您 杀 个 片 甲 不 留 !

:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

TD至尊 sia ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

dun stare at the road too much

wait u see something that u shouldnt be seeing