huh??? letter came??? then go find MP???

no lah ... out-dated liao ... :btw: letter on the way ... :sweat:

choY.... i hope it will never cum! :angry:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

wah so early wake up liao ah?

:btw: good morning horses.

anyone free in the afternoon:confused:

me gonna go renew my insurance.

see who free wanna me jus give me a buzz.

me goin to kunzzz liao :dozed:

where you going to renew?? la kopi???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Sibeh hot ah....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=188005

Just PM your bids... Serious buyers only!! thanks!! i helping friend to sell not my number... just quote your price!!! if price is right, we will neg!!!

Actually the number is not AN.. made a mistake...

A*333* interested parties please PM me price thanks!!! highest price now is 1800.. thanks!!!

everything oso he said one... den after the bidding the price, u can hab a d/c cos price is neg! :lol:

scarli the highest bid is onli 500 nia cos he got a real bad customer svcs. :lol:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

everything oso he said one... den after the bidding the price, u can hab a d/c cos price is neg! :lol:

scarli the highest bid is onli 500 nia cos he got a real bad customer svcs. :lol:

sad ah... but you think $500 enough for A plate?? if $500 i buy and keep liao lor..

good morning singapore

gd mornin kinky boi..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

good morning singapore

good morning wfm... :D

how's ur monday dude?

An old man goes to the Wizard to ask him if he can remove a curse he

has been living with for the last 40 years.

The Wizard says, "Maybe, but you will have to tell me the exact words

that were used to put the curse on you."

The old man says without hesitation - "I now pronounce you man and

wife."

Dying man asks his wife.Our 4th son always looked different from the other 3 , did he have a different father ?

Wife : yes .

Man : Whose it ?Wife : Yours

Truth of life : "Mother's tears hit your heart and Wife's tears hit your pocket."

how much is the meal??

we share lah:thumb:

who drink bundang never pay ?

who eat chicken never pay .???

strong hweeling?? strong hweeling of wat?? o_O

that wan have to ask retro if he wants to say ...

had a crap talk with him that day

and not very nice to say it out

choY.... i hope it will never cum! :angry:

what never cum ??

cum better dun shoot at wrong place....

who drink bundang never pay ?

who eat chicken never pay .???

I did ordered the bandung...

But i got pay ar....

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

good morning wfm... :D

how's ur monday dude?

still ok la...

but sian.....

where faike

I did ordered the bandung...

But i got pay ar....

the woman at counter say 1 bundang hahhahah

that wan have to ask retro if he wants to say ...

had a crap talk with him that day

and not very nice to say it out

real crap talk... just say lor...

that jinx wan leh.....

must say meh

better not la

Let me guess... is it something like... 'nothing happens?' or 'safe trip'???

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

that jinx wan leh.....

must say meh

better not la

oh oh that ah... dun SAY!!!!

Mulan goes to war

Mulan was called to the war again as a replacement for her dad....

During the battle with the enemies, her period came and stained her pants.... she was eventually overwhelmed by the exhaustion and fainted.....

When she came to, she was in the sick bay and the medic was attending to her.

Mulan: Wad happened, why am i here?

Medic: oooo u were in the battle and we found u fainted amongst the corpse... unfortunately....ermmm....they...they....they.... sliced off ur dic and your pants was badly stained with blood.....

Mulan: (thinking to herself) phew.... luckily they din find out i am a girl.....

Medic: ...... but you were lucky we found a replacement and stitched it back for ya.......

oh oh that ah... dun SAY!!!!

Oppsss!!!!!!!!!!

Let me guess... is it something like... 'nothing happens?' or 'safe trip'???

what a show off siggy

Mulan goes to war

Mulan was called to the war again as a replacement for her dad....

During the battle with the enemies, her period came and stained her pants.... she was eventually overwhelmed by the exhaustion and fainted.....

When she came to, she was in the sick bay and the medic was attending to her.

Mulan: Wad happened, why am i here?

Medic: oooo u were in the battle and we found u fainted amongst the corpse... unfortunately....ermmm....they...they....they.... sliced off ur dic and your pants was badly stained with blood.....

Mulan: (thinking to herself) phew.... luckily they din find out i am a girl.....

Medic: ...... but you were lucky we found a replacement and stitched it back for ya.......

wa piang, u jing jia bian tai...:cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: