大势已去 :nono:

完了................. pubor! :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

完了................. pubor! :giddy:

No more 299 outing

no More A&w

No More Karting

No more LOK lOK Cum De Benz

:angry: 完了 :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

No more 299 outing

no More A&w

No More Karting

No more LOK lOK Cum De Benz

:angry: 完了 :angry:

no more wash bikez

no more pa you outings.....

dun worry... nx time i org one pa you cum delifrance outing @ esso Tampines! :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

no more wash bikez

dun worry... nx time i org one pa you cum delifrance outing @ esso Tampines! :smile:

The worst part is, we Haven even step into De BenZ :angry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

no more wash bikez

ge worst, why only tampinese :confused: cannot come toa payoh :giddy:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

The worst part is, we Haven even step into De BenZ :angry:

:sorry: we did... we attended the 3rd anniversary night tat night.

absolute happeningsssssssszzzzzzz!!!! every drinks gng @ half price!

the atmosphere was terrific!!! After tat, plus a lok lok cum wash bike!

i like.........!!!!!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

wAH aCtive Forumist hor o_O

cos tamp near changi V.... after pa you can procceed straight to see ah guas.

:dot: :dot: :dot:

:sorry: we did... we attended the 3rd anniversary night tat night.

absolute happeningsssssssszzzzzzz!!!! every drinks gng @ half price!

the atmosphere was terrific!!! After tat, plus a lok lok cum wash bike!

i like.........!!!!!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

I am very aNgry with you :angry:

but i forGive you :angel:

Not is not the Time for Internal Dispute

wE shell Hold Hands and Over throw the Evil Malaysia Ruler

Weather info..........

Showers with thunders affecting most areas..... :giddy:

wAH aCtive Forumist hor o_O

What to do, everyday work night shift. VERY VERY FREE!!! :thumb:

Somemore 1 2 change big bike liao, need to find khakis to go racing... :thumb: :cool:

Only den they'll know!

Weather info..........

Showers with thunders affecting most areas..... :giddy:

Kop| you Eat Smelly TOE fu ?? o_O

Somemore 1 2 change big bike liao, need to find khakis to go racing... :thumb: :cool:

OH oH Oh, What a big Turn over

Ah meow, why u never hold your cbr1000 till u change another big bike?

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Kop| you Eat Smelly TOE fu ?? o_O

OH oH Oh, What a big Turn over

Wat does big Turn over means?

Ah meow, why u never hold your cbr1000 till u change another big bike?

Oh cause i tot of changing of passion, sick n tired of bikes le at that point of time... however seems like cannot find any new hobbie, i think bike still suits me the best :cheeky:

Its a real simple things to do, juz fully bore your throttle @ gear 6 :faint:

by the way how are you APOC? Did you visit black star parent?

Good Nights

Only den they'll know!

I'm busy preparing for exams at the moment. Still have 2-3 weeks more to go.

Haven gone to malaysia in months and now with the petrol ban. Sigh.

Must go in big group mah. I shy to go alone.

And im leaning towards the cbr600 more than the R6 now sia.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

I am very aNgry with you :angry:

but i forGive you :angel:

Not is not the Time for Internal Dispute

wE shell Hold Hands and Over throw the Evil Malaysia Ruler

u're a sensible kid.... tat's wat i like abt u! :thumb:

In times like tis, we will be united in our common interest & we shall fight!

And should we win the day, the date will be be special...

for that's the day when the world declares in one voice, we will not go quietly into the night, we will not vanish without a fight, we're going to live on, we're going to survive.....

THURSDAY WE SHALL GO FOR 299 CUM PA YOU CUM LOK LOK CUM WASH BIKE OUTING... :cool:

u're a sensible kid.... tat's wat i like abt u! :thumb:

In times like tis, we will be united in our common interest & we shall fight!

And should we win the day, the date will be be special...

for that's the day when the world declares in one voice, we will not go quietly into the night, we will not vanish without a fight, we're going to live on, we're going to survive.....

THURSDAY WE SHALL GO FOR 299 CUM PA YOU CUM LOK LOK CUM WASH BIKE OUTING... :cool:

Haaa KNNB,

EH you Thrusday midnight is friday Still can pump ?? :giddy:

Haaa KNNB,

EH you Thrusday midnight is friday Still can pump ?? :giddy:

whoever gets in our way, we use the high pressure hose shoot him! :angry:

We are OverWhelmed :giddy:

But nv the Less i will Kill a Blood road out 299Ing :thumb:

go in thu nite, if after 2359 cannot pump how? :faint:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

go in thu nite, if after 2359 cannot pump how? :faint:

call u lor.... :cheeky:

zun bo? :sweat:

btw, don go in by 1st link hor.. I went in last nite @ 3:30 still jam for 30-40mins.. :sian:

go racing ah?? u very fierce leh......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

go racing ah?? u very fierce leh......

cockroach c him come oso run... :D