no need sad la...wad is meant to be urs will be urs...

if its nv meant to be urs ar...even if the deal is confirm liao sure will have sth cropped up one...not say i suay chui or wad la...

its all 注定one

tio liao lah..... see? what's yours will be yours...... what u think has gone has cme back to u liao......... tio bo?? :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

i'm being very kind to u ok?? i let u know the cruel facts of reality so tat u can becme stronger...... and looking at yr size now....not bad lah.... u are indeed getting stronger!!!!!! :angel:

since young im strong one lo...if im not strong...i let u say til like tat... i confirm feel like dying one lo...

ya la..u're the most kind brother i eva kena...even better den my 亲生 brother.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

sounds so por thing ... :sweat:

ya lor ... wat 2 do ... old man mah ... 好梦难圆 ... haizzz ... :weep:

rubbish lah.... i think if u really buy.. it willl becme 恶梦 loh........ :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i'm being very kind to u ok?? i let u know the cruel facts of reality so tat u can becme stronger...... and looking at yr size now....not bad lah.... u are indeed getting stronger!!!!!! :angel:

yup yup ... can c fm her size tt she's getting stronger n stronger ...

eh ... will she outgrow u?? :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

since young im strong one lo...if im not strong...i let u say til like tat... i confirm feel like dying one lo...

ya la..u're the most kind brother i eva kena...even better den my 亲生 brother.... :cheeky:

swee..... i so touched....... :cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

she better not lah......... otherwise farmer can kill and offer to god liao.......... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

sounds so por thing ... :sweat:

ya lor ... wat 2 do ... old man mah ... 好梦难圆 ... haizzz ... :weep:

normally its like tat one la...the more n wan a dream to come true...there will be more tings stopping the way or other temptation will appear...unless ur determination is super duper strong la... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

she better not lah......... otherwise farmer can kill and offer to god liao.......... :cheeky:

:sian::sian::sian:

u take me as a kinda offerings..... :cry::cry:

i will kill myself 1st if i find out that im growing towards his size bt w/o his height..... :sweat:

no need sad la...wad is meant to be urs will be urs...

if its nv meant to be urs ar...even if the deal is confirm liao sure will have sth cropped up one...not say i suay chui or wad la...

its all 注定one

如果说一切都是天意

一切都是命运

终究已注定... :weep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

siao..... guilty for wat??? :D

4 摧毁 my 梦想 ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

tio liao lah..... see? what's yours will be yours...... what u think has gone has cme back to u liao......... tio bo?? :thumb:

ya lah ya lah ... u win liao lor ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

如果说一切都是天意

一切都是命运

终究已注定... :weep:

是否能再多爱一天能再多看一眼

伤会少一点

如果说一切都是天意一切都是命运

谁也逃不离

wu情wu爱ci生又何必~~~~~

huh?? u mean u since young tis size liao ah?? :faint:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

rubbish lah.... i think if u really buy.. it willl becme 恶梦 loh........ :sian:

stop trying 2 cover up ur wrongdoings ... :nono:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

swee..... i so touched....... :cry:

touched?? she say u kind leh ... obviously she's lying rite?? :lol:

but she seems 2 b in the process leh ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

huh?? u mean u since young tis size liao ah?? :faint:

hmmm...i tink when younger the time more fat...bt then horx...shorter...weight lesser...bt i still tink is fat one...im a swimmer until i reach P3 or P4.... :sian::sian:

so my strong is...坚强

i still remember when im in pri sch my classmates call me jinx...coz 扫把星...link it with my chinese name... :sweat:

normally its like tat one la...the more n wan a dream to come true...there will be more tings stopping the way or other temptation will appear...unless ur determination is super duper strong la... :cheeky:

i'm determined at 1st ... but ur kor ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

touched?? she say u kind leh ... obviously she's lying rite?? :lol:

but she seems 2 b in the process leh ... :D

bt indeed he's kinder den my own brother ma...tis is not a lie... :cheeky:

i can abort mission one.... :sweat:

:sian::sian::sian:

u take me as a kinda offerings..... :cry::cry:

nw u knw hw 'kind' is he huh?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i'm determined at 1st ... but ur kor ... :sian:

which means u cannot tahan ppl pyscho u not to buy...ur determination shaked when he start to blah blah blah.... :cheeky:

i will kill myself 1st if i find out that im growing towards his size bt w/o his height..... :sweat:

then can offer 2 god liao ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

nw u knw hw 'kind' is he huh?? :D

he cant wait to see me being offered as a offerings den he will offer himself to be the 1st one to eat me up when im being roasted nicely....

http://d2.biggestmenu.com/00/00/89/4c5a81993b9aa170_m.jpg

then can offer 2 god liao ... :D

wa...till now u still posting...u not goin out ar.....

ya lo...bt to those who want to eat me when im roasted...tink twice... :cheeky:

i'll haunt the consumers every night~~~~~

http://www.holidayswithlights.com/store/sc_images/products/506_image.jpg

hmmm...i tink when younger the time more fat...bt then horx...shorter...weight lesser...bt i still tink is fat one...im a swimmer until i reach P3 or P4.... :sian::sian:

so my strong is...坚强

i still remember when im in pri sch my classmates call me jinx...coz 扫把星...link it with my chinese name... :sweat:

swimer?? u?? swimmer?? :sweat:

like tt also can ah?? gt Xin anyhw link liao ah ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«