nah ... maybe he like it leh ... :sweat:

i dun agree ...

if i were 2 chng a 1K in the future at least i've tried both ... so wats there 2 regret??

true true

but i enough le ma, 600 very very siong for long distance , if tack still lose to 06 .07 .08 model and dun come and tell me its the rider :faint:

basket u saturday say monday night go together pah... that is an R6 with projector headlights

what model is that that have projection headlight ??

600 still has it's charm lah.... lower insurance and better agility....... and what's with 750?? GTI is a solid car lah... last time i use xiao lan to drag pick up with 1 before... very surprised to find tat it can be on par with mi for a while..... sibey steady......... :thumb:

u play with a modded wan or stock ??

i seen the turbo charged wan .. oh my god ...

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

haha...can ask him out la..he went for dinner with his mum abt 6+...he shld be done soon...u can call him if u wan...

You are not meeting him~? :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

:cheer: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Kawasakininja aka Chris aka Ah Farm :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

true true

but i enough le ma, 600 very very siong for long distance , if tack still lose to 06 .07 .08 model and dun come and tell me its the rider :faint:

4 ur case i dun tink so tt u need a 1K ... u need a sports tourer 4 all ur touring needs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

4 ur case i dun tink so tt u need a 1K ... u need a sports tourer 4 all ur touring needs ...

but i still wanna track leh ...

haha...can ask him out la..he went for dinner with his mum abt 6+...he shld be done soon...u can call him if u wan...

u no go celebrate with him?? :eek:

yeah happy birthday

may he have more hair

dun like tt lah ... his birthday leh ...

more hair 4 him on his forehead ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

but i still wanna track leh ...

then mk full use of ur Ah 6 b4 changing lor ...

ok bye guys

i am going home early (for me la ) today

gd the bye ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ok bye guys

i am going home early (for me la ) today

see you & ride safe :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

You are not meeting him~? :)

nopex....tml he workin morning....need to wake up at 5+

u no go celebrate with him?? :eek:

nv...how to go..... :sian::sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

nopex....tml he workin morning....need to wake up at 5+

nv...how to go..... :sian::sian:

I see~ like that better don't disturb him liao :)

i guess if its not too late he's ok with it one......

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

then I remembered wrongly liao~ :p

:cheer: Happy Birthday to Kawa~! :cheer:

Where is he now~?

did someone look for me :confused:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

did someone look for me :confused:

Sawadee-krup~! Wanna eat chicken wings~? :angel:

Oh~ guess it will be a busy night for him, don't wanna steal him out for chicken wing session~ :lol:

ATTACK!!!!!!!!

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm96/memberman/mario-1.jpg

anyone else interested in free chicken wings from Ah Fai :hungry:

ATTACK!!!!!!!!

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm96/memberman/mario-1.jpg

anyone else interested in free chicken wings from Ah Fai :hungry:

NO~ you & me only~ TMM~!! :lovestruck:

later go catch some chicken first~

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee142/Poogles-/chicken-fight-shoop.gif

:cheer: HAPPY BIRHDAY Kawasakininja aka Chris aka Ah Farm :cheer:

yeah happy birthday

may he have more hair

thank you thank you.........

:help: :help:

u like tat post makes it very difficult for me to believe u r not gay :angel:

hellO~!~!~!~!

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1193/808383632_f2f56aa45d_m.jpg

:help: :help:

u like tat post makes it very difficult for me to believe u r not gay :angel:

No worry~ we are there for chicken wings only~ promise~ :D

hellO~!~!~!~!

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1193/808383632_f2f56aa45d_m.jpg

oh no~ caught red handed~ :angel:

I thought you are not meeting your darling thats why I wanna date him out. :pity:

oh no~ caught red handed~ :angel:

I thought you are not meeting your darling thats why I wanna date him out. :pity:

too bad u got caught red handed~~~~ :angel:

i not meeting him den u date him...so im the one tat's stopping u from dating him???? :pity::pity::pity:

catch chicken just to strip them of their wings :faint:

like tat same as catchin shark for their fin then put them back

Sawadee-krup~! Wanna eat chicken wings~? :angel:

got grapes bo? :angel:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

got grapes bo? :angel:

:eek: :eek: u like grapes like yong :faint: :faint: