ROARRRRRRRR HORSES ROARRRRRRRRRRRR

The Incredible Candy~~!! :eek:

Thank you.. Feel so disappointed.. :weep:

why leh~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

The Incredible Candy~~!! :eek:

why leh~? :p

hahaha.... ROARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR http://www.appliedclothing.co.uk/cut-up%20optimised%20parts/17.%20hello-roar-monsters/Hello-Roar-final-(3)(final).gif

hehehehehehe..

Because why can i fail on my 2nd tempt of practical 6.. sighs.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

hahaha.... ROARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR http://www.appliedclothing.co.uk/cut-up%20optimised%20parts/17.%20hello-roar-monsters/Hello-Roar-final-(3)(final).gif

hehehehehehe..

Because why can i fail on my 2nd tempt of practical 6.. sighs.

As long as you never give up trying~ you will get your license :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

of course la

at the famous seafood restaurant there

after work can go for some exercise eye exercise

after work go hm lah..... i lunchtime go coffeeshop makan see until dun wan to see liao...... :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

As long as you never give up trying~ you will get your license :thumb:

Yeah.. I booked my practical 6 next Wednesday.. Gotta go book my circuit revision on tuesday or monday :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

I got no idea that beach road got hotel~ :p

:nono: no no~ its no $$$ for TD~ :cry:

Althought Geylang also got many Thai lady~ :o

got what.... beside concourse got 1 hotel..... u can ask candy......

TD and Geylang same logic leh......... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

:eek: ask Candy~!?!

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee294/Behanka/ohreally.gif

TD is TD~ Geylang is Geylang, no same~ :p

Alamak~! Candy spotted me too at Geylang~! Me was riding out from office riding towards Beach Rd~

i oso spotted u!!! :angel: :angel:

ur worker went MIA ar? :confused:

Why ask me ? ?

Beside concourse got hotel ah.. Why leh... High class leh that one.. :cheeky:

AhFai go where also kana spot..

u wan to spot mi?? very diff

lah... my office at Geylang area leh.... i got reason to be at Geylang area

wan...... :angel:

onli 5 mins walk wat.. :D

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Why ask me ? ?

i only c the bike 1st...than realise the bike veri familier :lol:

than saw a guy wif green arai helmet :cheeky: :p

after work go hm lah..... i lunchtime go coffeeshop makan see until dun wan to see liao...... :giddy:

2 times evryday? ur body can take meh? :sweat:

i only c the bike 1st...than realise the bike veri familier :lol:

than saw a guy wif green arai helmet :cheeky: :p

Same here !!

LOL.

Cos by his dressing today, i cant recognize =.="

more like he MIA.. worker go find him.. :lol:

Worker found liao~ :p

Why ask me ? ?

So have you been there with your potato~? :o

:slapforehead: what a day~ no escape~ :p

heng u found him or else mati :giddy: :giddy:

never give him a choke slam follow by a body slam when u found him :angry: :angry: :angry:

:eek: ask Candy~!?!

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee294/Behanka/ohreally.gifshe used to work at concourse wat... u think too much liao lah...... :angel:

TD is TD~ Geylang is Geylang, no same~ :p

Why ask me ? ?

refer to my post above.......

onli 5 mins walk wat.. :D
how u know?? u cme here and walk rite....!!!!!! :cheeky:

u pay then i can take it......... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

heng u found him or else mati :giddy: :giddy:

never give him a choke slam follow by a body slam when u found him :angry: :angry: :angry:

Here is Singapore leh~ :sweat:

So have you been there with your potato~? :o

:slapforehead: what a day~ no escape~ :p

no leh.. Me and potatoe go low class one, no money...

But we prefer our own home :lol::lol::lol:

u pay then i can take it......... :thumb:

Iron "Rod" :D

no leh.. Me and potatoe go low class one, no money...

But we prefer our own home :lol::lol::lol:

Hope your neighbour will not complain by the noise you produced~ :o

:lol::lol::lol:

Where you think till man ? ? o_O

nothing~ :pray:

gd de evenin horses~~~

:btw: ah fai...me n kawa most probably not be goin for the movie...ltr i discuss with him ....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg