fai,sun ur movie at MS ar?

PC fair now going on till sun wor...mass orggy :giddy:

Yes at MS sunday~ :thumb:

orggy good mah~ full of activities~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

okie .. going hm now .. go bye horses ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Good evening xiaozhu~ :)

Oh no~! :eek: never knew that~ tomorrow is our Retro lucky 13 :giddy:

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa53/jayme123_2007/Friday/friday-thirteenth-ch.jpg

haha...i oso ytd den realise...bet is favourite day is tml ba.... :lol::lol::lol:

bye pretty...drive safely....

Gd Evening Ti Behs ...

yoyo....gd de evenin...goin for ur nap soon?????

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

hahahahah .. my bb here wat .. so go n see her :thirsty:

... and also see other bb~ don't think I don't know~! :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Bye Bye Everyone, Bye Bye KorKor!! :smile:

See you guys :)

Iron Horse Pandan Outing

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/JBfish24-05-0820.jpg

Date: 14-06-08 (Saturday)

Time: 09.00pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit

Program: Ride to Pandan for dinner

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/JBfish24-05-0817.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01/Harley Davidson)

2. gssiong & Cephine (driving)

Pending List:

1. [c]arbine & Vernnisa (Suzuki GSX-1000)

2. skywheel (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

Emotional Support List:

1. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

2. Mengz_zai (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. wait4me & wait4her (Yamaha R6)

4. Jas (opel 1.3 )

5. kawa & piggy (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

Plan B if raining or heavy jam at custom

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk220/Pyre_Fyre/The_Incredible_Hulk_by_HybridPainKi.gif Sunday Movie Outing - The Incredible Hulk~!!

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh213/CARNAGE4907/The%20incredible%20Hulk/2331730392_85207e6944_o.gif

Date: 15-06-2008

Time: 6.30pm

Program: to watch the movie "The Incredible Hulk", interested please update Ah Fai or in the list by Saturday evening :help:

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh213/CARNAGE4907/The%20incredible%20Hulk/2330906137_d8f8f0a047_o.gif

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (1 ticket)

2. Hanzi & Candy (2 tickets)

yoyo....gd de evenin...goin for ur nap soon?????

yoohoo ... nope ... dinner 1st ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yohooo...gd de bye~~~~ i goin out liao... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

I going to take a nap too.. After nap than eat, it is more healthy this way.. Hahaha :cheers:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

i nv ask u, u ask me first instead.... :sian:

cc said u been missing, call no pick up, page nv return call, dun reply voicemails, e-mails, smses, go ur hse knock door oso no answer... WTF

so where u go urm urm? :confused:

wrong.... i was at pasir ris dr 6 eating yong tau foo with a quartz of beer. :D

Wah now all urm urm de ah.. stay at home and watch soccer lah.. :cheer:

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

Very aNGrY :pity:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

all at hm then u can urm urm outside ma

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

excel,lavender fc,ah boy/regina/biketech21,kong heng,yishun dam n hm

not forgetting BQ, DF, TD & the new emerge China Flower joint~ :lol:

so many choices & full of activities :cheer:

angry simi lan sia ... o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

he always angree de ma

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

may i know what you are angry with.?

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

Good morning everyone!!!

Good the morning........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Good the morning........

Good Morning Yongster~

Good Morning All Horsiesssss !!!!!!!!!!

FRIDAY!!!!!YOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

:p:P:P:P:P

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

gd de evening horses~~~~

gd de evenin CSM & pretty...

tml is friday the 13th......

YEAH!!!!!! FRI THE 13!!!!!!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Good evening xiaozhu~ :)

Oh no~! :eek: never knew that~ tomorrow is our Retro lucky 13 :giddy:

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa53/jayme123_2007/Friday/friday-thirteenth-ch.jpg

YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.itsonlyamovie.co.uk/screen%20shots%20and%20titles/friday%20the%2013th%20title.jpg

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!