KNOCK OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF later....

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah...slp till nw...si bei song hor

ur head ah ... i start wk @6am ... keke ... :dozed:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

my head??i kananji yur head ah...keke

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Good Morning Yongster~

Good Morning All Horsiesssss !!!!!!!!!!

FRIDAY!!!!!YOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

:p:P:P:P:P

morning......

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...
morning bro......

sign extra ah?? start so early.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

my head??i kananji yur head ah...keke

long time no c liao ... nwadays still gt go DF staircase la ji bo?? :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

morning......

morning bro......

sign extra ah?? start so early.......

Y no say mornin to mi de...sad...ni bian le...haiz

uh??where?who?wat??

Good morning Iron Horses~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

u mean he do that ?? :thumb:

Power~!! :box:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Y no say mornin to mi de...sad...ni bian le...haiz
cos u just now never say morning mah.... kuku......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

... and also see other bb~ don't think I don't know~! :angel:

hahhaha .. you there man .. hee

we cannot let a tree later the whole forest is burn out ..

i can burn out a tree but not the whole forest ..

:cheer: :lovestruck:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

so tonight where ??

i might be at shenton way new generation . hahhaha

fai you at icon let me knw .. i see you at ba ti coffee shop beside geographer ...

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

wa! Seng ! bo jio lol...

:cheer: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

afternoon yong !

aftn chio bu....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

aftn chio bu....

soooooooooooooo long no see you .. hows you ??

:thirsty: :thirsty:

but got sun leh

why u knock off??

sigh.. today not very good...

haha...yea!yea...

sigh.. not really my day... bad day... sigh... damn down... good reason to go BQ.... :thirsty:

he always angree de ma

may i know what you are angry with.?

UhM uHm :mad:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg