at less $50 , but you can put how much you wan .. also hee ..

last week i saw a guy put 10k for singer..

but most people can put 1oo ,200,300,500,600,700,800,1000,2000,3000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,20000,:cheer:

Mininum S$50? POwer~~!! :giddy:

Got a flower cost S$20,000 alone meh~? :bouncefire:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

What the Hell~! POwer~~!!

okie la .. but i know most singers n waiters .. so no worries ..

i can settles ..

hahhahahaha

no need flowers but singers still sit n tok with you .

:lovestruck: :thirsty: :cheers: :thumb:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Mininum S$50? POwer~~!! :giddy:

Got a flower cost S$20,000 alone meh~? :bouncefire:

have ... if you win toto or 4d ! :thirsty:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

okie la .. but i know most singers n waiters .. so no worries ..

i can settles ..

hahhahahaha

no need flowers but singers still sit n tok with you .

:lovestruck: :thirsty: :cheers: :thumb:

same goes for me~ but I am too dull to get any hint~ shame on me :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

same goes for me~ but I am too dull to get any hint~ shame on me :o

dun say like this ..

you ah thai fai

i'm china jas

hahhaha:cheers: :cheers:

have ... if you win toto or 4d ! :thirsty:

hang S$20,000 can no work for a year liao~ :p

there see the luck .. singers if luckly they will have good customers if you are not in luck you will fly back less then 2 mtns

dun say like this ..

you ah thai fai

i'm china jas

hahhaha:cheers: :cheers:

Kung Fu vs Muay Thai :p

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w12/Jennieferson/3407989863.gif

Kung Fu vs Muay Thai :p

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w12/Jennieferson/3407989863.gif

hahahahha .. okie got to go liao .. see you \

there see the luck .. singers if luckly they will have good customers if you are not in luck you will fly back less then 2 mtns

ha~? what you mean~? they got no customers support then have to fly back in 2 months~? :?

or else they will not earn money here .. but lossing money ,.,.

wa ah fai

u see second link Q

hope by the time u set out

it will be cleared

On my~~ :giddy:

No problem if still heavy jam when I ride there~ call gssiong that I will stick to plan B & U-turn~ :D

if I still be able to U-turn~ :sweat:

or else they will not earn money here .. but lossing money ,.,.

hahahahha .. okie got to go liao .. see you \

OIC... ok chat with you later~ :p

bye bye horses ./. is sat night .. enjoy

On my~~ :giddy:

No problem if still heavy jam when I ride there~ call gssiong that I will stick to plan B & U-turn~ :D

if I still be able to U-turn~ :sweat:

u turn to TD lor

bye bye horses ./. is sat night .. enjoy

You too~ remember to wear protection~ :p

u turn to TD lor

ATTACK~!! :gun:

Still super heavy jam at 2nd link~ :giddy:

May i know whose going AhFai ? ? :smile:

me alone nia~

but one thing good going alone~ can always U-turn~ :D

Check out our new helmets!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m145/hanzi24/DSC00458.jpg

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m145/hanzi24/DSC00459.jpg

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m145/hanzi24/DSC00460.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

arbine;4356534']cool...how much?

this helmet i've seen it for quite sometime liao loh

i think retail peice abt $200+ or less than that

dun look really nice leh.

on the top centre slightly right got long stretch of red paint looks like scratch b4 wearin :sian:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

You said urm urm already, how can tell you de.

can tell me?? :deal:

Haha nope. This time bishan leh. lol

hmm ... gd choice ... nearer ...

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

no wonder BS always frequents DF... now i know Y!

oops ... i thot all along u knw le ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«