encik.... why u so fierce? wack until mirror fly and no plate crack... next time dun dare to go 2nd link with u liao...... :sweat:

eh ... did i c 2nd Link?? u gng 2nd Link?? o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

lucky is crack and not fly

gt fly mah ... he say he U-turn n pick it up ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

back from work :angel: :angel: :angel: :thumb: :thumb: :cool: :cool:

hello.....

wad a nice weather to nua at home.....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

hello.....

wad a nice weather to nua at home.....

yeah..yup :smile:

no class for the next 3 weeks :cheers: :angel: :cheeky:

afternoon..... where's hanzi?? i wana rub his thigh again......... :cheeky:

told u liao le ... thou it's legalise liao also dun do it in public mah ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yeah..yup :smile:

no class for the next 3 weeks :cheers: :angel: :cheeky:

so cooling... :dozed::dozed:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

so cooling... :dozed::dozed:

so u heading for bed soon? :rolleyes:

hello i'm steve 1st time post in tis thread.. enjoy outing wth u guy last sat ,and sorry to a few guy who follow me go Timbre but cant find tht place lol..next time before going ,i will check the location first. :)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

so u heading for bed soon? :rolleyes:

still waiting for dinner...and wonderin whether to eat dinner or juz bath and straight go slp...

juz bath n head to bed :thumb:

wahaha.... :sian::sian:

hello i'm steve 1st time post in tis thread.. enjoy outing wth u guy last sat ,and sorry to a few guy who follow me go Timbre but cant find tht place lol..next time before going ,i will check the location first. :)

eh ... u went outing with us?? last Sat Ah Fai went in alone leh ... o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wahaha.... :sian::sian:

y :sian: :sian: :confused:

7th mth here already? :eek:

coz im :sian::sian: lo....

i heard thunder at my side lo.... :giddy:

coz im :sian::sian: lo....

i heard thunder at my side lo.... :giddy:

aiya...false alarm :angel:

faster faster rain~~~~~~~~~~~ :pray::pray:

rain i oso dun mind... :angel:

J73!! saw a Tmax in the garage sale .. :lovestruck:

i hear thunder oso liao :lovestruck:

sama sama...can slp till shiok shiok.... :cheeky:

i tink the old man either slpin or go out liao... :sweat::sweat:

i hear thunder oso liao :lovestruck:

hopefully it meant sth...and not false alarm.... :sweat::sweat:

scally thunder so much,only tiny bit of raindrops :sian: :sian: :sian:

is it a 03 modle?? if it is ... the seller is my fren ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

is it a 03 modle?? if it is ... the seller is my fren ... :smile:

ya...u can get rid of ur GT or G6 n get tat scoot :lovestruck:

sama sama...can slp till shiok shiok.... :cheeky:

i tink the old man either slpin or go out liao... :sweat::sweat:

old ur head ... i'm still here ok ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Oh my~ may be with other Iron Horses~? :)

Welcome to Iron Horse :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R