morning ppl .....

xiao zhu .... the helmet we talking about yesterday ..... i really feel like vomit.....

NOT NICE.....

U guys talking about the helmet i bought?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

wah ... so late ah ...

Yeah, but good news today, so quite okayy lah. STart at 8.10PM ends at 10.10PM.

gtg ... gd the bye ...

Byee~

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

juz back frm ur TD ar???? :sweat::sweat:

gd night CSM......

gd night horses~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

went for a ride :p

Good night & rest well

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Next week Lesson 6.2 :sweat:

Today go SSDC spent S$54.00 :faint:

wah~ why so expensive~ lesson 6.2, so today one pass already~? :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Yeah, i passed my 6.1 today... :D

I book a Circuit Revision before my 6.2 to improve more on my riding. :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

oh u on the road doing night riding cum U turn le? :thumb:

think i better keep out for that area for a while :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

oh u on the road doing night riding cum U turn le? :thumb:

think i better keep out for that area for a while :cheeky:

Yeah... Next Week learn mini TP route liao i think...hehe..

Why...? Scared i bang you ? ? just now got one fella u-turn brake and go almost bang the curb, heng i siam siam if not i bang him liao :giddy:

bang him = retake

HENG AH!

Why...? Scared i bang you ? ? just now got one fella u-turn brake and go almost bang the curb, heng i siam siam if not i bang him liao :giddy:

bang him = retake

HENG AH!

no la, i where got that mean! i only scared i go blow u nia =P

Only den they'll know!

bang him = retake

HENG AH!

no la, i where got that mean! i only scared i go blow u nia =P

Good :thumb: reaction, but still betta becareful wor! JIA YOU! Welcome to the Triangle Racing Team 1st!

Only den they'll know!

bang him = retake

HENG AH!

Dont worry i bless you with my SpEcial

临·兵·斗·者·皆·阵·列·在·前 除邪

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/breakers_25/power1.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i tried takin de photo liao...bt coz i sit abit far...den cannot see the face clearly...so not really nice...got 1 lady at there looks like 美人鱼.. somemore got obstacle...wasted u nv come..got abt 6 ladies dwn there to see.... :lovestruck:

aiya ... shld hv call me go dwn mah ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah ... 1 lesson $54 ah!!! :eek:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Yeah, i passed my 6.1 today... :D

I book a Circuit Revision before my 6.2 to improve more on my riding. :p

good luck. waiting for u to take over my bike if possible :lol: :lol:

临·兵·斗·者·皆·阵·列·在·前 除邪

goornight all

good night.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

went for a ride :p

Good night & rest well

went TD 4 a ride?? :D

tt's wat i'm wondering also ... wat 6.1, 6.2 ... so prac 6 must go hw many time sia ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

临·兵·斗·者·皆·阵·列·在·前 除邪

simi lan lai eh?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

good luck. waiting for u to take over my bike if possible :lol: :lol:

hvnt tk 2A tink of letting go liao ah ...

erm ... i thot u say u luv ur SP?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

bang him = retake

HENG AH!

he dun go bang ppl very gd liao lor ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

he dun go bang ppl very gd liao lor ... :lol:

i have nothing better then say but two thumbs up :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hvnt tk 2A tink of letting go liao ah ...

erm ... i thot u say u luv ur SP?? :D

2A coming soon liao. if all goes well, late aug or sept should be able to ride 2A bike liao :cheeky:

although i did said i love my sp, but it's time to let go soon :cry:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i'll lend u 2 more thumbs ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

2A coming soon liao. if all goes well, late aug or sept should be able to ride 2A bike liao :cheeky:

although i did said i love my sp, but it's time to let go soon :cry:

hmm ... RVF or S4?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«