c-o-c-k and bull si bo??

I still dont know :giddy:

HmM dont sound like it

see , yongster know ah

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

see , yongster know ah

Triple Dotz Lousy translation o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I mean... Where one... :cheeky:
what where one?? u dun know meh?? nvm lah.... i ask ah tua's wife to help mi then.....

see , yongster know ah
got reward or not??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

still alright,

got new job scope again,

guess gotta be more busy then usual. :sian:

:clap: I am happy for you~ :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Triple Dotz Lousy translation o_O
its intelligent translation ,plus not so crude

what where one?? u dun know meh?? nvm lah.... i ask ah tua's wife to help mi then.....

got reward or not??

can KKSS , treat u kopi

provided j73 also ard

i also happy for her , hope its a good chain reaction

heres why

she got new job scope , hope become more and more busy

when more and more busy , she more tired , then wan go home and sleep

then when she sleep or dun feel like coming out

ah fai can bring hanzi for more TD :cheeky: :thumb:

heres why

Actually is Mr Yong wanna take Hanzi to TD, not me~ :p

But come to think of it~ none of you guys went to the new TD I frequent to nowadays~ its about 4 months already :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

hanzi is like a caged animal rite?? :angel:

or rather ... caged bird ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u trying to say i bo liao is it?? Nbz..... o_O

ya ... i tink so too ... :D

thought u sensitive to nose and jaw niah........ :lol:

wahaha ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

GD THE MORNING MAN :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

aftn liao lah ... still morn ... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

can KKSS , treat u kopi

provided j73 also ard

yeepee ... gt free kopi le ... :clap:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

simi lan lai eh?? o_O

if u watch "i have a date wif a vampire" u'll knw..

cant remember e exact name for it, bt its something like dat la..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

got reward or not??

I think i know liao... :cheeky:

But im not happy :sian:

heres why

....... Whatever lah you and your nonsenses....... o_O

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

I help you check liao.. Got the function you asking...

:btw:

FOUND A PUPPY IN MY SISTER ROOM THIS MORNING!!!

super small and eyes yet open, keep on crying for milk! :giddy:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

its intelligent translation ,plus not so crude

can KKSS , treat u kopi

provided j73 also ard

swee... when wan to cme down for kopi??

Actually is Mr Yong wanna take Hanzi to TD, not me~ :p

But come to think of it~ none of you guys went to the new TD I frequent to nowadays~ its about 4 months already :p

aiyah... i bring him there and u teach him how to play loh.......

or rather ... caged bird ... :D
笼鸟???

ya ... i tink so too ... :D

wahaha ... :lol:

NBZ!!!!

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

aiya ... shld hv call me go dwn mah ... :D

u say too early.... :sweat::sweat:

if u joined us for the movie den u'll get to see it...

no cos i halal one... :cheeky:

http://www.razabio.com.my/images/halal.jpg

:sian::sian::sian:

paging for kawa!!!!!!!

hanzi is like a caged animal rite?? :angel:

what things dun any how open?? :sweat:

is caged potato....

我和僵尸有个约会..马小玲..a so call 咒yuto summon 马家神龙

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

eh ... i din watch ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

eh ... i din watch ... :sian:
this kind of show is our generation wan lah... the older generation like u won't watch wan lah..... u watch those 上海滩 show wan......... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

我和僵尸有个约会..马小玲..a so call 咒yuto summon 马家神龙

wah ... u gt watch also ah ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

this kind of show is our generation wan lah... the older generation like u won't watch wan lah..... u watch those 上海滩 show wan......... :lol:

mai lame lah ... thou u r younger than me but can u stop being so childish ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah ... u gt watch also ah ...

gt la... coz 马小玲 has a pair of beautiful legs....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

gt la... coz 马小玲 has a pair of beautiful legs....

only leg beautiful nia ah ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

only leg beautiful nia ah ... :sweat:

ok la...she in part 2 look prettier.... :sweat:

no la, i where got that mean! i only scared i go blow u nia =P

tat sound so wrong :nono::nono: