• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

morning retro

u found the psp ?

got quite a few for sale leh... dunno good anot... how ah.. psp slim with 4gb with casing and the other stuff for 280... cheap??

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

got quite a few for sale leh... dunno good anot... how ah.. psp slim with 4gb with casing and the other stuff for 280... cheap??

drop how many times u also dunno ma, casing can change wan ..

i used to own 1 psp the fat version

but i drop a few times

so sold that off and purchase a psp slim

btw , my suff u got do a not?

drop how many times u also dunno ma, casing can change wan ..

i used to own 1 psp the fat version

but i drop a few times

so sold that off and purchase a psp slim

btw , my suff u got do a not?

erm... haven do leh...

btw... wat you ordered??? u must have told me when im at BQ!!!!

erm... haven do leh...

btw... wat you ordered??? u must have told me when im at BQ!!!!

i know la , i no wear skirt ma

haha... haven start to do anything yet.. the cloth on my table...

ok lor

if u say so ,..

like i say again

i not wearing skirt ma

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj141/dangdutkoplo/sexy/Anna_Valle_2.jpg
Wow.... 人间极品!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

See cannot touch~ :D

Thai Disco also got many long legged ladies~ :slurp:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/TD05060838.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1387/1045896213_3c16764cac_o.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1372/1046897442_e3563a8b03_o.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1288/1046021273_cacc1c6a56_o.jpg

for e benifit to da ge J73... is e skirts short enough???

woohoo ... I LIKED!!! :lovestruck:

the legs can play at least 1 hr liao ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

oei oei ... stop copying my line hor ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

cos i fully agree with u and WE are being chek arh mah... :cheeky:

ps: J73 fret not, u can borrow the VCDs from cuiipiin... :cool:

show sme respect for the elderly hor........ :D

dun copy mi leh.... when u like legs wan??

oei oei ... stop copying my line hor ...
see on top.. u copied mi 1st!!!! o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

show sme respect for the elderly hor........ :D

u shld shw an example 2 others 1st ...

dun copy mi leh.... when u like legs wan??

y?? only u can like legs ah??

:btw: i dif hor ... nt like u ... wanna lick nia ... :lol:

see on top.. u copied mi 1st!!!! o_O

:btw: did Joni fm Looi's call u juz nw?? rmb 2 gv them a call b4 gng dwn ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u sure 1hr enough for u?? thought u need much longer de?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

is it??? where and time??? sure anot... i normally travel 80 nia nia..
time didnt see is in e mrg i think u wear uniform or wat in white think u go work bah coz is at cte towards yishun

Beware Retro, HE SPY CAM YOU :cheeky:

Damm egg_hwee, knew you so long but didn't know u got such fetish on caming male :faint:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

u sure 1hr enough for u?? thought u need much longer de?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

1 hr foreplay on the legs enuff liao lah ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmmm.... so early you go there send eggs ah???

Beware Retro, HE SPY CAM YOU :cheeky:

Damm egg_hwee, knew you so long but didn't know u got such fetish on caming male :faint:

i also got fetish for big size males... Fei Mao... :lovestruck: