hahahaha ..

tat good .. then we got free show to see ..

chinese kung fu VS thailand muay thai

五 毒 vs 降 头 :faint:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

not tonight, tomorrow still have to work~ :p

me everyday PENGZZZzZZZzzzzzzZZZZ..............:faint: :faint:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

you win lol...

五 毒 vs 降 头 :faint:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

me everyday PENGZZZzZZZzzzzzzZZZZ..............:faint: :faint:

You go where Pengz~? :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

You go where Pengz~? :sweat:

hmmm ,.... not sure yet ..

i see how ..

you >???

For those who use credit card to pay @ malaysia petrol kiosk, Some piece of news here:

KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia - Some Malaysian gasoline stations have stopped accepting credit cards, claiming the 1 percent commission they pay banks is eating into their profit margins after a recent massive fuel price rise, officials said Wednesday.

Prepare more cash next time if u going to top up :sian:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

wah lan... every time i see ur sig so hot one... lol...

dun say like this lei .. my bb lei .. hee

1 more great news:

KUALA LUMPUR: The government has agreed to implement a dual pump system at stations in border areas to ensure foreigners do not buy fuel at subsidised prices.

means its time to pay kopi money to enjoy more cheaper rate :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

1 more great news:

KUALA LUMPUR: The government has agreed to implement a dual pump system at stations in border areas to ensure foreigners do not buy fuel at subsidised prices.

Only den they'll know!

For those who use credit card to pay @ malaysia petrol kiosk, Some piece of news here:

KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia - Some Malaysian gasoline stations have stopped accepting credit cards, claiming the 1 percent commission they pay banks is eating into their profit margins after a recent massive fuel price rise, officials said Wednesday.

Prepare more cash next time if u going to top up :sian:

1 more great news:

Thanks for the info~ :thumb:

wah lan... every time i see ur sig so hot one... lol...

got hotter pictures but forbidden to post here~ :D

Welcome to Thai Disco :o

got hotter pictures but forbidden to post here~ :D

Welcome to Thai Disco :o

PM ME!!! :lovestruck:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

PM ME!!! :lovestruck:

You will see them soon~ :o

Good Evening Horses~

Good evening~ have not go sleep yet~? :)

Just got home only... :smile:

You ? Just got home from TD ? ? haha

I just came back from..... no need to mention since you know where have I been :p

home sweet home...juz back:bouncefire: :cheer:

welcome home~ go where happening~? :p

S11 la ice lemon tea

part 1

dang dang dang

part 2

http://youtube.com/watch?v=UgB35vd7aCc

for those who saw this movie,juz for laugh :cheeky:

Yeah yeah.. :bounce:

S11 la ice lemon tea

part 1

dang dang dang

part 2

http://youtube.com/watch?v=UgB35vd7aCc

for those who saw this movie,juz for laugh :cheeky:

Cartoon, people la kopi la teh, you la ice lemon tea.. :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Yeah yeah.. :bounce:

Cartoon, people la kopi la teh, you la ice lemon tea.. :sian:

got some 1 la COKE :sian: :sian:

Eh.... Shhh....

:btw: is coke with SALT okayy. :cheers:

1 more la green tea :sian: :sian: