use his bike ? ? :giddy:

MAI~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dont tell you :p

Machine gun you~! :gun:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

good afternoon....

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

why onli u 2 chatting? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Whole oF Sbf not much Pple Chatting L|ao

Tree Drop Monkey Schutter :nono:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Tree Drop Monkey Schuster :nono:

Rain falling... birds siam... :bouncefire:

tally with ur "Tree Drop Monkey Schuster" mah?

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Good morning~~~~~~~~~~~~~!! :bouncefire:

Cos old oreadi no passion~~~ !?!o_O

nb... germany! :box:

i tot win money le when turkey go 1 nil up hahhah

Power lah.... Straight away jump to Class 2 :slapforehead:

I also cannot pull up the bike, leg too short :giddy:

i lend u ..

all u have to do is pump full tank

i lend u ..

all u have to do is pump full tank

Day light Robbery :sian:

I ride till no petrol at all, then you push back yourself i help you pump ? ? :angel:

Just kidding because i know you will say onz~ :slapforehead:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i tot win money le when turkey go 1 nil up hahhah

who cares.....

all i wan is mani mani goals... :cheer:

Day light Robbery :sian:

I ride till no petrol at all, then you push back yourself i help you pump ? ? :angel:

Just kidding because i know you will say onz~ :slapforehead:

ok ah .. u have to pay more now hahah

push almost 7km nia ma.. but dunno how long i will take la

who cares.....

all i wan is mani mani goals... :cheer:

got what

5goals ah

got what

5goals ah

ya but i get to see 3 goals onli... thks to the lj *hub! :box:

Good afternoon Iron HOrses~ :p

a hot afternoon~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

ya but i get to see 3 goals onli... thks to the lj *hub! :box:

yup got d/c

then i go sleep le ...

yup got d/c

then i go sleep le ...

tonight still got match boh~? :p

YUP YUP YUP!

espanyol vs russia.....

YUP YUP YUP!

espanyol vs russia.....

wow~! power~! :cheers:

Gd Aftn Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

j73>how come Rustu for turkey never pain his eyes this year?

mascara yong wan liao ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wa never share??

when the time comes i will..

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Tree Drop Monkey Schutter :nono:

wat..... your tree drop monkey scatter..

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

eh bro wake up liao ah? :cheeky: sorry to disturb u so early!

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

eh bro wake up liao ah? :cheeky: sorry to disturb u so early!

no problem...!!!

dun say like this lei .. my bb lei .. hee

huh? what bb? i just saying the girls are hot and getting hotter. lol... :cheeky:

got hotter pictures but forbidden to post here~ :D

Welcome to Thai Disco :o

I'm waiting for the personal massage. Oops. Message i mean. :D

WOW!!!! where you disappear to!!!!

Almost died in ITE. lol... now changing job so is very free! lol:cool:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

A man was leaving a cafe when he noticed an unusual funeral.

A funeral Coffin was followed by a second one.

Behind the second coffin was a Solitary man walking with a black dog.

Behind him was a queue of 200 men walking in single line.

The man couldn't stand his curiosity.

He approached the man walking with the dog, 'I am so sorry to disturb

you,

But I've never seen a funeral like this with so many of you walking in

single line.

Whose funeral is it?'

The man replied,” That first coffin is for my wife.'

What happened to her?'

'My dog attacked and killed her.'

'Well, who is in the second coffin?'

'My mother-in-law. She was trying to help my wife when the dog attacked

And killed her also.'

A thoughtful moment of silence passes between the two men.

Then the First one asks in excitement, 'Can I borrow the dog?

The man replied,” Join the queue…………………………'