Good evening Iron HOrses~

Busy busy~ :p

Rossi go go go!!!

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

u stalking them ah??? :D

orh ... wait4me stalking Apoc n hanzi ... :nono:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

not might not see.... it's confirm won't see........ :D

couldnt agree more ... gv me a 5 ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

see yongster knows :sian:

wah kaoz ... u say liao i also knw lah ... c below --->

i know cos u post mah........ :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

couldnt agree more ... gv me a 5 ... :cheeky:
dun say 5 lah... u wan 10 i also

give u....... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

eh ... if u wanna knw 2 knw the ending than u gotto read up The Romance Of The Three Kingdoms ... watching the shw is dif fm reading fm the book ... :D

wad i meant was the ending of the movie.... :sian::sian::sian:

gd de evenin horses~~~

hmmmmmm....when will stoner crash like how marco melandri did last night..... :rolleyes:

wooo....juz saw the news in the gp web.... Marco Melandri will not ride for Ducati Marlboro next season and is in discussions with Kawasaki and his former team San Carlo Honda Gresini about a 2009 ride.

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

think he bought a cbr 600
PTK part II..... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

yeah ..

so who dun wan me spread must let me know

wrong liao... who dun wan to spread die die cannot let u know leh.........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

eh...johnny...remember last night they say pedrosa is alright right??? bt now they say pedrosa to be examined for finger and ankle fractures in Barcelona

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

eh...johnny...remember last night they say pedrosa is alright right??? bt now they say pedrosa to be examined for finger and ankle fractures in Barcelona
wah...... his was the high speed crash leh....... shd be quite serious......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wah...... his was the high speed crash leh....... shd be quite serious......

he all the while leading de lei...wad a waste...i couldn't find the pic of marco melandri crash in ytd's race... :sian::sian:

Whilst some of his MotoGP World Championship rivals will be making a direct journey to Laguna Seca for next weekend´s Red Bull U.S. Grand Prix, Dani Pedrosa will be making a brief stopover in Barcelona to undergo examination on a suspected broken index finger and ankle injury.

Pedrosa was examined in the Clinica Mobile immediately after the crash, with MotoGP Medical Director Dr. Claudio Macchiagodena giving an initial diagnosis of a fractured left digit. Further examination at the Clinica Dexeus in Pedrosa´s home city will reveal the full extent of the damage caused by the Sunday afternoon spill, the cause of which he was at a loss to explain.

`It was a little strange. I had only just touched the brake and I crashed. It was a real pity because I´d got a great start and was going well. I had a good feeling. The front felt perfect, the rear was sliding just a little, but the general feeling was good considering the track conditions. It is a real pity, ´ said the rider himself.

http://resources.motogp.com/files/images/xx/2008/MotoGP/GER/non/227905_Dani+Pedrosa+crashes+out+of+the+lead+at+Sachsenring-800x600-jul13.jpg.preview.jpg

wrong liao... who dun wan to spread die die cannot let u know leh.........

too bad hhaha

cause i not in the urm urm list le ., so must PT

u r a happy man :D

it rained when i was not working... sigh...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

not might not see.... it's confirm won't see........ :D

You are correct!!!

yup ... if he din crash last nite we might nt b able 2 c the post of Stoner's win ... :lol:

You are dead right!!! :D

Good evening Iron HOrses~

Busy busy~ :p

Rossi go go go!!!

fai nauti...

folo me...

nauti... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good morning everyone!!!

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

dun say 5 lah... u wan 10 i also

give u....... :D

ok ... then mk it 5 kopi-o n 5 kopi ... :cheers:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wad i meant was the ending of the movie.... :sian::sian::sian:

gd de evenin horses~~~

hmmmmmm....when will stoner crash like how marco melandri did last night..... :rolleyes:

wooo....juz saw the news in the gp web.... Marco Melandri will not ride for Ducati Marlboro next season and is in discussions with Kawasaki and his former team San Carlo Honda Gresini about a 2009 ride.

really?? y?? Ducati too powerful 2 handle ah?? :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

think he bought a cbr 600

who?? Marco Melandri?? :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

PTK part II..... :D

The Return Of PTK?? :bounce: :bouncefire:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ya lor ... TMD ... hopefully he'll b alrite if nt bcm 2 horse race liao ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«