:cheers: Gssiong's Birthday BBQ Session :cheers:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq18.jpg

Date: 02-08-08 (Saturday)

Time: 09.30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit

Program: Ride to Gssiong House for birthday celebration & BBQ session, come come come~!! :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq31.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Gssiong & Cephine --- Birthday Boy

3. Missynic (Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10)

4. Mengzai (Piaggio X9)

5. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

6. Gixxertan (Honda Silverwing)

7. Cyanide14 (Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

I believe you.... that you are the urm urm specialist :thumb:

tsk tsk.... :nono:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Wahahaa, i check L|ao still got ONE LAST page to Chop :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

tsk tsk.... :nono:

You know the insider info~? :deal:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Wahahaa, i check L|ao still got ONE LAST page to Chop :sweat:

I still don't know what you talking but I am happy for you~ :)

Program: Ride to Gssiong House for birthday celebration & BBQ session, come come come~!! :hungry:

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

3. Missynic (Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10)

4. Mengzai (Piaggio X9)

8.kawasakininja & ^_x1a0zhu_^ (wave 125:D )

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Gd Aftn Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

3. Missynic (KTM RC-8)

4. Mengzai (Piaggio X9)

8.kawasakininja & ^_x1a0zhu_^ (wave 125:D )

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Gd Aftn Ti Behs ...

aFTERNOON Darling :bounce:

MiSSyNic got new Darling liao~ so envy :bounce:

aFTERNOON Darling :bounce:

hi dear ... eat lunch le ma ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u wan?? :lovestruck:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u wan?? :lovestruck:

I hesitate, too hot for me liao~ :angel:

hey fai tomolo's outing is it still going to Pandan :confused:

if change to indah or other place i still can go.

hey fai tomolo's outing is it still going to Pandan :confused:

if change to indah or other place i still can go.

why? you don't like to eat fish~?

he prefer chicken maybe?

Pandan also got Nasi Lemak~! :slurp:

yes hubby?? u envy ah?? u my hubby.. y envy?? :bounce: :bounce:

why? you don't like to eat fish~?

no lah is because i finish work at 1030.

then pandan i dun know how to go.:weep:

if go other place i still can meet u all there :bouncefire:

hi dear ... eat lunch le ma ... :cheeky:

waiting for u to feed leh.. u haven eat right?? i feed u with my mouth can ?? :lovestruck: :hungry:

i pour water on myself.. wan?? :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

wah ah fai so long nv come in see ur avatar surrounded by girls liao !!

yes hubby?? u envy ah?? u my hubby.. y envy?? :bounce: :bounce:

:eek: you want me to get beaten si boh~!

All your admirer will be very angry, you know~? :angry:

he prefer chicken maybe?

:nono: :nono: i prefer pork :hungry:

best if taken with prata :lol: :lol:

i pour water on myself.. wan?? :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

when u r wrapped up like a mummy :cheeky: :cheeky: