goodnight everyone!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

eh cannot la, running in cannot go fast :giddy: :weep: :mad: :faint:

u suan me o_O

Siao.. who dare to suan you.!! :confused:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

Good morning everyone!!!

It's Fri...

Love your siggy.

Would be great to wake up to the sound of an F16 with two 370 gallon external wing tanks, pulling a high G turn with full afterburners...and contrails blanketing the strakes...and flares popping all over the sky.

Got to love that sound of freedom. :cheers:

i also love to try that.... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

tonight...

TD operation...

Shenton Way...

Vodka....

198 ++

got thai disco above east coast mac... think you should know by now...

Good moaning Iron Horses~ :)

Today is Friday~ yeah~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Wah Ah Fai it seem that you have a very good time at TD leh.. Hahaha

okay lah~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

eh cannot la, running in cannot go fast :giddy: :weep: :mad: :faint:

No worries, you running in also faster than me~ :o

got thai disco above east coast mac... think you should know by now...

Yes, went there couple of times, about 1km away from my house.

know some of the singers & staff there whom work in other TD before. Their singing power one, do drop by if you go East Coast :)

:cheers: Gssiong's Birthday BBQ Session :cheers:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq18.jpg

Date: 02-08-08 (Saturday)

Time: 09.30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit

Program: Ride to Gssiong House for birthday celebration & BBQ session, come come come~!! :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq31.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01/Harley Davidson)

2. Gssiong & Cephine --- Birthday Boy

3. Missynic (KTM RC-8)

4. Mengzai (Piaggio X9)

5. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

6. Gixxertan (Honda Silverwing)

7. Cyanide14 (Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10)

8. kawasakininja & ^_x1a0zhu_^ (wave 125:D )

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

morning faI GE ....

Good morning~ :p

Guest stages

u like thai disco???? thai disco girl really got so pretty ?

yeah thai girls very good... better than china babes!!!!!!!!!!

u like thai disco???? thai disco girl really got so pretty ?

Yes I like Thai Disco, the girls are pretty :)

yeah thai girls very good... better than china babes!!!!!!!!!!

Moreover in general, Thai girls are very polite & friendly... even at times when my hands are un-polite & un-friendly~ hehe... :lovestruck:

PRC babes also got good ones~ wait Jas400 hear what you say kenna heart pain~ :p

what is the meaning of iron house??? :D

Iron House = house that make of iron~? :?

huat ar..... fri man

huat lah... you ah fai thai disco kaki??

Forgive me that I have not got the chance to know who is he~ :o

Guest stages

well i'm a fan of Thai Disco :)... nice to meet u Fai ge