:cheers: Gssiong's Birthday BBQ Session :cheers:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq18.jpg

Date: 02-08-08 (Saturday)

Time: 09.30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit

Program: Ride to Gssiong House for birthday celebration & BBQ session, come come come~!! :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq31.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01/Harley Davidson)

2. Gssiong & Cephine --- Birthday Boy

3. Missynic (KTM RC-8)

4. Mengzai (Piaggio X9)

5. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

6. Gixxertan (Honda Silverwing)

7. Cyanide14 (Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10)

8. kawasakininja & ^_x1a0zhu_^ (wave 125:D )

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Why you greet at this time~? Is it because of the rain~?! :bounce:

Machine gun you~! tu tu tu tu.... :gun:

Clever boy!!!!!!!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

power~! paging for xiaozhu~ :lol:

i saw tat.... :lol::lol::lol:

tat's my ancestor !!! who so disrespectful n make fun of it ??? :mad::mad:

Treat people eat stone is out-dated, now treat people eat fart liao~ :help:

I make sure I stay far away from this 299 piggy :p

no worry...i can liase tat for u and mayb i can make the 299 piggy fart at the rider instead of other ppl.... :cheeky:

pigs communicate wif each other better.... :sweat::sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

afternoon...

cool...

rain...

no TD... siianz

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

afternoon...

cool...

rain...

no TD... siianz

Why haven sleep???

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

xiaozhu nice to meet u :)...

my pleasure too.... :smile:

yawnxz....wad a nice weather..... :dozed::dozed:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Why haven sleep???

sleep....!?! :sleep: sleep ki lan

i'm too tired to sleep... too hungry to eat... too drunk to drink!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

nice weather man ...

NICE KI LAN

its too wet to be nice :mad:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:cheers: Gssiong's Birthday BBQ Session :cheers:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq18.jpg

Date: 02-08-08 (Saturday)

Time: 09.30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit

Program: Ride to Gssiong House for birthday celebration & BBQ session, come come come~!! :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq31.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01/Harley Davidson)

2. Gssiong & Cephine --- Birthday Boy

3. Missynic (KTM RC-8)

4. Mengzai (Piaggio X9)

5. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

6. Gixxertan (Honda Silverwing)

7. Cyanide14 (Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10)

8. kawasakininja & ^_x1a0zhu_^ (wave 125:D )

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

Don't know how's the weather on that day...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
well i am at home

jus wake up

wah kaoz.. you are at home...

I was at the bike shop fixing my toys and waiting for you... do u know......

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

haha~ how about rd ppl B~ :angel:

:btw: J73 nearly caught me in action yesterday night~ :p

ya ... u're lucky 2 leave 10mins b4 i arrived ... :box:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Erm not know that y i :faint:

as for the RGV got 2 jokers bought the bike then spend 1 year still haven rebuild finish :slapforehead:

think better drop the idea

ya lah ... like wat i've told u ... go gt a PGM better ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ya lah ... like wat i've told u ... go gt a PGM better ... :D

PGM F1 :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

PGM F1 :giddy:

simi lan lai eh?? PGM4 lah ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/94_250SP_rothmans.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i saw tat.... :lol::lol::lol:

tat's my ancestor !!! who so disrespectful n make fun of it ??? :mad::mad:

no worry...i can liase tat for u and mayb i can make the 299 piggy fart at the rider instead of other ppl.... :cheeky:

pigs communicate wif each other better.... :sweat::sweat:

haha~ hail hail to the 299 piggy~! :cheer:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Don't know how's the weather on that day...

No worries, if rain on that day then I will stick to Plan B :p

ya ... u're lucky 2 leave 10mins b4 i arrived ... :box:

sounds like I have escape a raid~ :angel:

u've been warned ... i'll conduct more spot-chk in the future ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

simi lan lai eh?? PGM4 lah ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/94_250SP_rothmans.jpg

Cannot lah like that i must change name to 华帝

then i must 瘦身男女 first

haha~ hail hail to the 299 piggy~! :cheer:

Where that noti piggy i will sent her to the land of lunchoen meat

Tonight simi program

Alamak, more things to look out for when I am at TD liao~ :p