like tat it will be kinda hard.... :lol::lol:

the nxt sun lo...10th of aug...coz he off... :sweat:

Ok, will arrange movie outing on that day :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

wad to do...im too late ma.... :pity:

gd de evenin horses

so nw u knw liao hor ... nxt time b early ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good morning everyone!!!

Good moaning Iron HOrses~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Good the morning......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

when? recently i drink until i a bit scared liao...... :giddy:

why??? scared wat>?>

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

i everytime drink i everytime also scared ...

scared TP???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Good the morning......

Good Morning Guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good the moaning~ Retro so free ah~ no flying~? :p

why??? scared wat>?>
scared lah..... keep on lim and lim.... why not scared??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

scared lah..... keep on lim and lim.... why not scared??

I also scared~ :pray:

harlow boy and girls ....how is ur day today?

ok-ok for me~ :)

This saturday you going to Gssiong house boh~

I also scared~ :pray:
then look for some healthier hobbies

and activities loh..... if u still wan to indulge in thai culture, can ask them go

out and exercise with u mah..... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

j73

u are right

i order the t shirts too late

dun worry ... there's always nxt time ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

then look for some healthier hobbies

and activities loh..... if u still wan to indulge in thai culture, can ask them go

out and exercise with u mah..... :lol:

:deal: the word 'exercise' sounds interesting~ :o

dun worry ... there's always nxt time ... :cheeky:

next time like not fast enough:cheeky:

dun worry... u are fast enough........ :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

:deal: the word 'exercise' sounds interesting~ :o
depends how u interpret it....... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

depends how u interpret it....... :lol:

exercise is good for body~ Lets go~! :bounce:

oh come on not again :box: :gun: :slapforehead:
haha... dun like that lah...... btw, nice pic of the thai border... when u wan to bring mi go there play?? :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

dun worry... u are fast enough........ :thumb:

oh come on not again :box: :gun: :slapforehead:

I had witness wait4me 299 'pushing' a car in front & zoom past me @ NSH, that time I still ride my old Z1000 :bouncefire: :bouncefire: