Ah Fai said:
:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

No no, you are the king of nauti, no doubt about it~! :box:

as a punishment of being nauti, you are to report to TD for a week~

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

^_xIa0zHu_^ said:
i can forsee that he will nv report to u den.....u can continue adding on his punishment bt he will nv appear.... :sweat:

says who...!?! i luv all the five thai babes in fai's siggie hor!

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

:cheer: Singapore Big Bike Fest 08 :cheer:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a195/azwan77/PD%20International%20Bike%20Fest%2005/Dscn4839.jpg

Date: 03-08-08 (Sunday)

Time: 2pm

Things to take along: money :D

Program: Ride to KKFC for lunch & refreshment, follow by riding to Kallang car park G for the main event.

Singapore Big Bike Fest Website

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/booth.gif

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01/Harley Davidson)

2. Skywheel (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Zhybrid (Kawasaki Ninja ZX10)

4. Nap^tune (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

5. CK (Kawasaki Ninja ZX14)

6. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

7. Wayang (Yamaha R6)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Wear Iron Horse T-shirt if you have :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

  kOpi_jaC said:
says who...!?! i luv all the five thai babes in fai's siggie hor!

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

luv is not enough~ must support support~ :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

:D :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

  retro said:
Good day guys!!!!!!!

Its a hot day~ :sweat:

Good excuse to have some beer at night~ :thirsty:

  Ah Fai said:
Its a hot day~ :sweat:

Good excuse to have some beer at night~ :thirsty:

it's not hot today...

and it's a lame excuse to drink @ night when it's cooling~!

nauti nauti nauti

:gun: :gun: :gun:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

  kOpi_jaC said:
it's not hot today...

and it's a lame excuse to drink @ night when it's cooling~!

nauti nauti nauti

:gun: :gun: :gun:

You must be hiding in air-con room the whole day~ :box:

At night also can feel the warm because the today the sun power is gao gao~

nauti people like you cannot understand my hueling of having beer at night can cool hardworking people like me~ :thirsty:

  kOpi_jaC said:
J37.... u tink it's farni, u s-ho! :gun: :gun: :gun:

s-ho ki lan ... 2nite hw??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  Ah Fai said:
:cheers: Gssiong's Birthday BBQ Session :cheers:

Date: 02-08-08 (Saturday)

Time: 09.00pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit

Program: Ride to Gssiong House for birthday celebration & BBQ session, come come come~!! :hungry:

chng 2 9pm ah?? i thot gssiong say 730??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  wait4me said:
no iron horse t shirt

so cannot follow hahahha

wear the MOB 1 ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  J73 said:
s-ho ki lan ... 2nite hw??

Y u nauti....!?! :gun:

good learn no learn, learn from boh cuiipiin of all ppl :giddy:

  Ah Fai said:
You must be hiding in air-con room the whole day~ :box:

At night also can feel the warm because the today the sun power is gao gao~

nauti people like you cannot understand my hueling of having beer at night can cool hardworking people like me~ :thirsty:

u're gd at convincing urself!

okay... i shall call up ah hwee (ur thai blood) to accompany u! :bouncefire:

or u prefer J73? :makeup:

  wait4me said:
no iron horse t shirt

so cannot follow hahahha

J73 said:

i tink the onli surviving wearer of the MOB shirt is baby devil.... :cheeky:

maybe we should get her a new shirt on her bdae :bouncefire:

  J73 said:

kOpi_jaC said:
i tink the onli surviving wearer of the MOB shirt is baby devil.... :cheeky:

maybe we should get her a new shirt on her bdae :bouncefire:

MOB?? what's that?? :lol: :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

  Yongster said:
MOB?? what's that?? :lol: :lol:

aiyoh... tat one was beyond my time...

in those days, got shirt, got logo, even got website which was considered high tech le. :lol:

  J73 said:
chng 2 9pm ah?? i thot gssiong say 730??

haiz...

I think the 'expected jam' at 2nd link checkpoint tomorrow is going to kills me before it kill you all...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
  gssiong said:
MOB?!

I still have it!!

I still have it too~! :bouncefire:

  gssiong said:
haiz...

I think the 'expected jam' at 2nd link checkpoint tomorrow is going to kills me before it kill you all...

No worries you will see me on saturday :thumb:

(That what I told to the girls at TD too~)

:D :D

  kOpi_jaC said:

No No~ I want You~~! You Stood-pi S-hoz~~!!! :shy:

  kOpi_jaC said:
Y u nauti....!?! :gun:

good learn no learn, learn from boh cuiipiin of all ppl :giddy:

nauti ki lan ... :bouncefire: :bounce:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  kOpi_jaC said:

me?? TD gt sell Tom Yam Kung bo?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  J73 said:
me?? TD gt sell Tom Yam Kung bo?? :D

Tom Yam Chicken Wing can bo~? :D :D

  kOpi_jaC said:
aiyoh... tat one was beyond my time...

in those days, got shirt, got logo, even got website which was considered high tech le. :lol:

ya ya ... once upon a time ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«