Yongster said:
for this kind of people, shouldn't let them die.... let car bang then explode up to 10th floor but dun die..... permanent disability is the best.....

hanzi24 said:
ya, noticed that i never mention die

2 of a kind ... sibeh poison ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

  Yongster said:
U are indeed a vicious one........ :lol:

u too ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  hanzi24 said:
This is not vicious k, this is retribution :gun:
aiyah... retribution is will kena wan.... bt if got chance, we must make sure he kena.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

  ^_xIa0zHu_^ said:

if tis were to happen on u (touch wood), i tink ur curse will be much more vicious den hanzi one lo... :sian:

hmm..... quite true hor....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  J73 said:
gt dif meh ... o_O
got.... if the person we dun know wan....let car bang and explode up to 10th floor.... if we know wan, let lorry bang, explode up to 20th floor and let aeroplane bang again.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  J73 said:
2 of a kind ... sibeh poison ... :giddy:

J73 said:
u too ... :D
same same lah...... rem when yr bike cover hollanded?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  Yongster said:

coz u're some1 who bo chup alot of tings one..so i believe the person who offended u..normally dont have a gd ending... :sweat:

nv offend u edi become like tis;

Yongster said:
got.... if the person we dun know wan....let car bang and explode up to 10th floor.... if we know wan, let lorry bang, explode up to 20th floor and let aeroplane bang again.......

cant imagine if those who offended u sia... :nono:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

  ^_xIa0zHu_^ said:
coz u're some1 who bo chup alot of tings one..so i believe the person who offended u..normally dont have a gd ending... :sweat:
wrong.... the person who kena mi will not even have an ending........ :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  Yongster said:
wrong.... the person who kena mi will not even have an ending........ :lol:

lucky i nv step on2 ur tail sia.... :sweat:

i dont even tink tat the suay kia will have a whole body at the end of the day lo.... :lol::lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

  ^_xIa0zHu_^ said:
lucky as in????

u shld put it in ur siggy ma...lol...

as in found it bk lor ...

nah ... i tok tok nia ... nt so poison ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  ^_xIa0zHu_^ said:
tink i'll be watchin both... :cheeky:

if tis were to happen on u (touch wood), i tink ur curse will be much more vicious den hanzi one lo... :sian:

i'm more interested in the 2nd 1 ...

tt 1 cmf ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  Yongster said:
aiyah... retribution is will kena wan.... bt if got chance, we must make sure he kena.......

hw 2 mk sure??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  Yongster said:

q true?? it's the truth lor ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  J73 said:
ya ... if only i'm as lucky ... :weep:

J73 said:
as in found it bk lor ...

nah ... i tok tok nia ... nt so poison ... :D

??? if only u're as lucky???? u lost urs b4??? i tink every1 will at least lost their wallet once in the whole lifetime ba.... :sweat:

i lost twice edi...excluding sat night tat 1... :lol::lol:

  J73 said:
i'm more interested in the 2nd 1 ...

tt 1 cmf ...

:lol::lol:

abt the same la...mayb coz i gt see the comics so i would like to see how gd de animation will be....

good evening

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

POWER IS NOTHING WITHOUT $$$!!! GOT $$$ GOT POWER!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

humm ,.. imust save up and buy all the power plant insingapore

so when i got power i can have $$$$

  dafeimao85 said:

wait4me said:
humm ,.. imust save up and buy all the power plant insingapore

and gals too... :D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

  ^_xIa0zHu_^ said:
??? if only u're as lucky???? u lost urs b4??? i tink every1 will at least lost their wallet once in the whole lifetime ba.... :sweat:

i lost twice edi...excluding sat night tat 1... :lol::lol:

wah ... u sibeh jialat leh ... u gt short-term memory si bo?? tt nite juz told u nia u 4gt liao ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  kOpi_jaC said:
good evening

Gd the Evening ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  dafeimao85 said:

simi LJ?? siao ah ... o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  dafeimao85 said:

wait4me said:
humm ,.. imust save up and buy all the power plant in singapore

kOpi_jaC said:
and gals too... :D

Power, $$$ & gals :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Good night horses...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«