• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Good afternoon Ah Fai, How's your day???

me ok-ok na, haha, asking everybody how's their day :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

hahahaha.... which one?? with specs or without?? :angel:

hehehehe..... up to u to di side :cheeky:

u diside one both oso can! :D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

just changed signature??? you no more TD???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

FBC8459 very familiar, dunno where i seen it before one night ..

u saw it at Tampines?? :D

hmm.... these numbers are rather common.. mayb u see another bike with the same combination......

huh?? Kopi added "BC" and "59" to his no plate?? :angel:

eh ello, y got the numbers 84 den linked to me? Ka dulan mine's only 2 digits 2 alphabets nia! :sian:

:dot: :dot: :dot:

but i do know a frien of mine with similar plate - FBC8419, a 2008 superbike!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

tonight marine parade eat mac den go upstairs for a few rounds of drinks, onz bio?

Good afternoon Yongster, how's your day???
Good the afternoon Mr Retro, my day is alrite so far..... how's yr day at QB?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

hehehehe..... up to u to di side :cheeky:

u diside one both oso can! :D

now i wondering the other side who is the monkey u toking abt........ :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

eh ello, y got the numbers 84 den linked to me? Ka dulan mine's only 2 digits 2 alphabets nia! :sian:

aiyah.... chin cai lah... got 84 can liao lah.....

FBC 8419

SBK 2008 Singapore Superbike

DFM Race Team

Rider: 1

Crew and team: 1

Total strength: still 1

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Good morning Mr Nick, My day is ok so far.... how's yr day so far??

Gd Morn Mr WFM ... mine still so so like ytd ... hw's ur day?? :smile:

my day today is great, jus came back from bikeshop .

my friend say the r6 always die when nearly come to complete stop, i told him u dunno how to ride la. in the end beng jus make the idling higher as it is below 1k RPM le

u saw it at Tampines?? :D

not at tampines but jus familar , cant rememebr where le...

dunno the person will refresh my memmory :cheeky:

got lah.. its running...at first my laptop can read but then suddenly it couldnt read it... then i cant access it anymore...

if u use it as a external hdd to another laptop , the sata hdd u need to put power also leh , laptop not enough power

Good afternoon wait4me, how's your day???

refer to above post

2 alphaberts, 2 person ,

FBC 8419

DFM Race Team

i like the total strength part... casue got the word STILL:thumb:

if onli SINGAPOREPOOLS tink like u, swee liao! :cheeky:

GREAT!!! just finished lunch... now working lor...

so wat u had 4 lunch??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good afternoon J73, how's your day???

hi ... mine so so ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Aftn Mr Ah Fai ... hw's ur day?? :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

2 alphaberts, 2 person ,

correctiion... 2 alphabets, maximum2 person, minimum 1 guy! :sian:

my day today is great, jus came back from bikeshop .

my friend say the r6 always die when nearly come to complete stop, i told him u dunno how to ride la. in the end beng jus make the idling higher as it is below 1k RPM le

not at tampines but jus familar , cant rememebr where le...

dunno the person will refresh my memmory :cheeky:

RPM below 1 k at idling is very low lah... no wonder will die off.. must be clutch put too much.......

And dun bother to recall lah.... too taxing liao......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

if onli SINGAPOREPOOLS tink like u, swee liao! :cheeky:
hahaha.... TOTO dun have 84 and need 6 combinations....... 4D need 4 digits...... i dun see how yr 84 can be linked to Singapore Pools...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

RPM below 1 k at idling is very low lah... no wonder will die off.. must be clutch put too much.......

And dun bother to recall lah.... too taxing liao......

he say he clutch in le but jus before complete stop it died

i think he pick wrong month to COI. cause raining season ..

i told him , go get bike , then buy opc cherry QQ

haha... ask him to ride ard in multi storey car park loh....... Hahahaha.....

And cherry QQ?? U give mi tat car i also dun wan..... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

haha... ask him to ride ard in multi storey car park loh....... Hahahaha.....

And cherry QQ?? U give mi tat car i also dun wan..... :sian:

wa lau , still car ma..

at least if u bring a date , comfirm wont be WET , onli WET some at a certain place :cheeky:

huh?? go get bike then buy OPC Cheery QQ?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wa lau , still car ma..

at least if u bring a date , comfirm wont be WET , onli WET some at a certain place :cheeky:

not i despise the car.. bt it's really very jialat.... my fren bought... drive for less than 3 mths..... sell off....... engine and quality of interior is really damn jialat.......

WET in certain place?? i dun know anything abt tat........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

FBC 8419

DFM Race Team

:giddy: :cry: :faint: :dot:

bo tai bo ji also kena shoot :confused:

you people wins already :thumb:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds