Dear Ti Behs ...

it has been a long time since we last gather like 2day ...

great 2 c u guys ... thx 4 cming ... :cheeky:

Turn-up List:

1. J73

2. kawasakininja & xiaozhu

3. blur sotong

4. hanzi24 & TM

5(2). Yongster

6. Ah Fai

7. Evoken & Emily

8. Mengz_Zai

9. AH--SENG

10. CK_86 & baby devil

PS: hopefully nxt yr they'll start selling sugarcane juice ... last but nt least Yu Sheng is meant 2 eat ... nt thrown on the table ... :D

No leh.... Bui_Seng Remember not to push the plate again.... :D

See you all again next year :cool:

Yah.... Think the culprit should refund all of us $0.40 each........ :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

wanna go bedok85 porridge then?? :D

hmmm...how abt sun night??? hurhur.....

congratulations ... :cheeky:

10q 10q..

Dear Ti Behs ...

it has been a long time since we last gather like 2day ...

great 2 c u guys ... thx 4 cming ... :cheeky:

Turn-up List:

1. J73

2. kawasakininja & xiaozhu

3. blur sotong

4. hanzi24 & TM

5(2). Yongster

6. Ah Fai

7. Evoken & Emily

8. Mengz_Zai

9. AH--SENG

10. CK_86 & baby devil

PS: hopefully nxt yr they'll start selling sugarcane juice ... last but nt least Yu Sheng is meant 2 eat ... nt thrown on the table ... :D

u nv suggest to them to start selling sugar cane? :lol::lol:

n the yu sheng is not being thrown on the table on purpose de ma..

i totally agree abt the refund...coz i nv saw the sashimi... :sweat:

hi horses.....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Gd Evening Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah... now got drz outing liao ah... haha.... believe it or not.. the last time i really drink is on new year's eve.. :cheeky:

the last time u really drink is on new yr eve?? then all the while u ge ge drink?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

After he finish sending Tripitaka to collect the Buddhist sutras, he have to go back to Heaven liao mah..... Busa can fly u noe??? :lol: :lol:

like tt ask him 2 use his Busa 2 tongbang Tripitaka 2 Tian Zhu ... tt'll b faster ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

nah ... must refund 70cts ... 50% ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u nv suggest to them to start selling sugar cane? :lol::lol:

n the yu sheng is not being thrown on the table on purpose de ma..

hi horses.....

ya lah ... dunno which kuku go n push the plate ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah... now got drz outing liao ah... haha.... believe it or not.. the last time i really drink is on new year's eve.. :cheeky:

I guess that last time is very long ago~ haha :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

hmmm...how abt sun night??? hurhur.....

sun nite must slp early.. :dozed: cnnt go!!

have la.. a LITTLE bit onli.. :sian:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

ya lah ... dunno which kuku go n push the plate ... :sian:

nxt time must video it.. :D

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

no need slp la~!~!~!

tong till afternoon!!!!! den shot there....huhu~~~~ :cheeky:

or u meant slp early in the morning?? which is mon... :lol::lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

u still gt abit ah?? i gt nothing loh ... :slapforehead:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u from behind never see DFM toking to one car?? i inside 1168...... Dao rite?? :cry:

walau.. you sure it's me??? when you see us??? i really dun remember.... :cry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

hi... this thread is generally a place for chit chat for sme fellow bikers who calls themselves iron horse... pls do not be mistaken... it is not a logo.... we are not into that.....

With regards to the post clocking part, pls do not generalise your prespective with ours as we do not clock posts... otherwise mods would have stepped in by now and not allow 1812 pages (and still counting) of post clocking...... We welcome posts from u as well... bt whether u will receive replies or not would be very subjective.......

Cheers...

Yongster

weee UUUUUUUUUUU weeeeeeeeeee!!!! Thread admin!!!

the last time u really drink is on new yr eve?? then all the while u ge ge drink?? :D

tell me how to ge ge drink???? :dot:

bike shop near my hse but not MAH

wah... till now still not done???!!!! soooo long!!!! you still lack parts ah???? i waiting for kaki to go track leh....

Good the morning........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hi horses.....

so who's the culprit?? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

like tt ask him 2 use his Busa 2 tongbang Tripitaka 2 Tian Zhu ... tt'll b faster ... :sweat:
U mix up 西游記 with 神鵰 is it?? Tian Zhu correct meh?? :confused:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

nah ... must refund 70cts ... 50% ... :cheeky:
mayb should refund $1..... cos mood also no more... plus must eat those on the table wan...... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

walau.. you sure it's me??? when you see us??? i really dun remember.... :cry:
of cos lah.... yr no plate someone else using ah?? And it's cmeing out from your hse that road lah... u all moved off from the road side opp the kopitiam near yr hse........ u dun believe ask DFM lah..... Dao kia....... :cry::cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")