Petrol Trip (17-10-06, Tues)

Turn Up List:

1) Retro (K61K)

2) kawasakininja (K31K)

3) Nitez86 (RVF)

4) Mr Lib (R106) & friend (R105)

5) Wait4me ( HONDA SP 1500CC ) HAHAHAHAHH

6) Corner Prince (RVF)

7) Kopi Jac (K61k)

8) BikeCraz (R1)

9) Yongster (K31K)

10) Fiery monkey (RVF)

11) Mysticspa (ZX10)

12) Ravi (someone we got to know from GP Esso who joined us at the playground)

Emotional Support:

1) k3n6y

2) Johnny73 :weep:

3) Zorom (gotta work late so cant join us)

4) Jas400 ( Dunno why cannot us. leaving me only to wait for wait4me!!!!)

Was a successful trip once again!!! Quite eventful with one dear R1(will not mention names here) running out of gas on the bridge. Called for SOS(no names again). SOS came with petrol and realised that his tank is also empty!!! Fuel problem aside, we have a puncture as well. Thank god not me!!! No one in our group brought patch kit. Luckily someone(singaporean, if im not wrong he riding X9) in Petronas had one. LAST WORM LEFT!!!! One shot one kill!!! Patch up the hole and off we are on the road again!!!

:cheer: Just Another Day Out With M.O.B!!! :cheer:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Morning to all MOB!!! Another day of work!!! Luckily reach mid week liao and also my long awaited holiday is getting nearer!!! Haze is still lurking around, ride safe and live longer!!! GOOD DAY! :smile:

Good morning....... Thanks again to all the bros who helped mi with my tyre last

nite....... :smile: :smile: :smile:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Petrol Trip (17-10-06, Tues)

Turn Up List:

1) Retro (K61K)

2) kawasakininja (K31K)

3) Nitez86 (RVF)

4) Mr Lib (R106) & friend (R105)

5) Wait4me ( HONDA SP 1500CC ) HAHAHAHAHH

6) Corner Prince (RVF)

7) Kopi Jac (K61k)

8) BikeCraz (R1)

9) Yongster (K4 750)

10) Fiery monkey (RVF)

11) Mysticspa (ZX10)

12) Ravi (someone we got to know from GP Esso who joined us at the playground)

Emotional Support:

1) k3n6y

2) Johnny73

3) Zorom (gotta work late so cant join us)

4) Jas400 ( Dunno why cannot us. leaving me only to wait for wait4me!!!!)

Was a successful trip once again!!! Quite eventful with one dear R1(will not mention names here) running out of gas on the bridge. Called for SOS(no names again). SOS came with petrol and realised that his tank is also empty!!! Fuel problem aside, we have a puncture as well. Thank god not me!!! No one in our group brought patch kit. Luckily someone(singaporean, if im not wrong he riding X9) in Petronas had one. LAST WORM LEFT!!!! One shot one kill!!! Patch up the hole and off we are on the road again!!!

Just Another Day Out With M.O.B!!!

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by retro@Oct 17 2006, 10:00 AM

:sorry: forgot abt our xiong bao bao!!! He drove all the way from his home to Indah to join us!!! :smile: dun be sad lah!!! :sweat:

sure sad lah... drove 45 minutes all the way there.. then tcss for 30 minutes...

how dare you forget about me!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by retro@Oct 17 2006, 10:22 AM

like that you hurt his heart leh...

btw, where's the rest?? kawaninja lah... bikecraz lah... jas400 lah...

if one day I never hurt his heart then I'm not xiong bao bao liao..

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 17 2006, 10:24 AM

how u know ah ???

so that next time no need really "wait4me" liao ma

instead, we shall ask you to 'wait4me'!!

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Oct 17 2006, 11:12 AM

xiong bao bao! need your transfer ley!

okok...

transfer one R1 '07 to you!!!

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 17 2006, 11:42 AM

ya lor ...

comfirm bo hua

swee la!

guess that I'm not the only one hurting him!!

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 17 2006, 02:34 PM

i jus came back from bike production ..

onli saw a r6 there

but no one can quote me the price

i dun even know what year r6 is that

i think if i get quote the price

i will ask MOB for comments if the bike price is reasonable or not

their attitude is like that one.. you ask one thing then they answer one thing loh...

if never ask then they never entertain you one...

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 17 2006, 04:22 PM

i ask liao

r6 04 year 11k leh

saw one red R1 '03 with number plate '666' at Ubi!!(forgot the shop name)

quoted $12k nia...

good grabs I think!!

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 18 2006, 09:30 AM

quoted $12k nia...

good grabs I think!!

so free like me ah??? no need to work... sian... :sweat:

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 18 2006, 09:30 AM

quoted $12k nia...

good grabs I think!!

really ah ?

ubi where where??

kawasakininja also say..

but he say dun remember shop name

i learnt a new thing abt punctured tyres

at the expense of yongster bike.....

funny in MOB also get to see old school mates..............

and where is JAS 400 ???

i cant see u side by side me.................

to retro > that wan is playground or secret hideout ??

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 18 2006, 10:48 AM

and where is JAS 400 ???

oh tat 1 u go is play round ..

hide out is at the other place .

sorry last night cann't join u all.. last minutes got to work .. boss call.

at less i got inform retro..

hope to see u all soon..

\more people joining MOB !!!!\

good morning guys ...

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

i tot u onz......

lucky got retro guard my back ...

if not .... dunno i will appear where sia ...

so where is hideout??

last nite the events didn't stop there loh......in the end 1 mre bike engine died off

and in the end must wait foir tow trunk along PIE....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

and where is JAS 400 ???

that is the playground...

Originally posted by Yongster@Oct 18 2006, 11:04 AM

last nite the events didn't stop there loh......in the end 1 mre bike engine died off

and in the end must wait foir tow trunk along PIE....... :sweat:

HUH??? wat happened?? whose??

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 18 2006, 10:44 AM

really ah ?

ubi where where??

kawasakininja also say..

but he say dun remember shop name

gian already is it?? thought u wan to buy 600 cc?? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Oct 18 2006, 11:07 AM

gian already is it?? thought u wan to buy 600 cc?? :cheeky:

cause i dunno what the other guy name?? same school wan ?

he say 150cc jump to 1000cc >very very very big jump

then kawasakinija say get 1000cc

then hor then hor...... i see u all play .. sit there every where itchy itchy

now i know how soccer players feel when they cant play

and itchy until .... i have to thick skinned borrow kawasakininja bike to try .:lovestruck:

btw what happen ??? whose engine died?

but lucky in spore liao

i guess its the r1 saprk plug spoil wan ah ?

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 18 2006, 11:13 AM

and itchy until .... i have to thick skinned borrow kawasakininja bike to try .:lovestruck:

but lucky in spore liao

but still must be careful when playing...

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 18 2006, 11:13 AM

but lucky in spore liao

up to u loh.....R1 03 is quite good lah...:lovestruck: the LED brakelight........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by retro@Oct 18 2006, 11:06 AM

HUH??? wat happened?? whose??

Bikecraz lah.....go halfway then a lot of sound.....called tow trunk loh.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

and where is JAS 400 ???

:weep: :weep: :weep:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")