Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Oct 18 2006, 06:50 PM

few hrs nv login so mani pages of posts...

tonight go where ?

lai lai JB lim teh la kopi...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
  • Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

5 mths 3 weeks to class 2 enrollment. :cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 18 2006, 05:21 PM

wa piangz 2k ah ?????

can downpayment another class2 bike

bro saw tt R6 liao :cheeky: grey 1 tio bo? look q new but is tt a original paint wk? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 18 2006, 10:36 PM

bro saw tt R6 liao :cheeky: grey 1 tio bo? look q new but is tt a original paint wk? :confused:

yap grey wan

correct.

kawa> i saw the R1 red color wan liao

FS 666

but when i went down they covering up the bike liao

Originally posted by JAS400@Oct 18 2006, 05:18 PM

our hide out master still in camp ..

waiti ng for him to org sercet outing

umh ... so Gui Gong is the hideout master ... :sweat: his ICT tis wk finish tio bo? :confused: chio bu if not u org lah haha :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 18 2006, 10:40 PM

yap grey wan

correct.

FS 666

FS666 swee bro Mai Dan Liao :cheer: but rmb ... change bike liao still must wait 4 me hor :sweat: haha

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 18 2006, 11:08 PM

FS666 swee bro Mai Dan Liao :cheer: but rmb ... change bike liao still must wait 4 me hor :sweat: haha

must see up close first ma

and have the feel ..

dunno yet see how lor ...

dun worry i be yr swepper

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 18 2006, 11:24 PM

must see up close first ma

and have the feel ..

dunno yet see how lor ...

dun worry i be yr swepper

swee :thumb: but hor fm 200 jump 2 1k ... siong leh :sweat: btw u dun intend 2 get a nw 1?

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:weep: sigh:weep:

my bro bikcraz is down...:cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

:weep: sgnh..:weep:

My bro bikcraz is down..:cry: :cry: :cry:

:weep: SIGH:weep:

My bro bikcraz is down...:cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 18 2006, 11:41 PM

swee :thumb: but hor fm 200 jump 2 1k ... siong leh :sweat: btw u dun intend 2 get a nw 1?

dun care la .. jus ride onli

nope not getting new wan ...

humm.. looks like the rst of the MOB ppl dunno go where

secret hideout?? haha :sweat: tink most of them :sleep: liao ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Oct 18 2006, 04:36 PM

retro: yesterday late night u guys are at jalan kayu roti parta shop??

ya.. you were there?? you saw us??? :confused:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Oct 18 2006, 04:45 PM

the most scary part is he din even say anything on the price.... no guage at all! :giddy:

this time i really :giddy: liao! :help:

dun worry.. can find scrapped R1 anot?:confused:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 18 2006, 10:40 PM

yap grey wan

correct.

FS 666

ya FS 666!!

but you said they covered up the bike?

hmm... maybe too chio to show ba...

still can't forget the bike, we start the bike.. and the engine seems running ok..

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 18 2006, 11:41 PM

our MOB gui gong also jump from 150 to 1000!!

if you ask him, he'll ask you back: 'what is 2A?'

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 19 2006, 09:02 AM

ya FS 666!!

but you said they covered up the bike?

hmm... maybe too chio to show ba...

still can't forget the bike, we start the bike.. and the engine seems running ok..

they closing liao

covering the bikes...

how long has it been there?

FS666

red color

really like some devil bike man hahahh

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Oct 19 2006, 12:50 AM

:weep: sigh:weep:

my bro bikcraz is down...:cry: :cry: :cry:

Nvm wat....u can pillion him wat..... :cheeky: or rather he pillion u with yr bike....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by retro@Oct 19 2006, 07:48 AM

ya.. you were there?? you saw us??? :confused:

u up lah.....tot u went to dam?? in the end land up at jalan kayu prata

ah?? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor