Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 5 2006, 02:50 PM

for my case I prefer to wear glasses, still have the thinking that the glasses may block off some stones or fine particles when riding :cheeky:

but i tend to get a bit :giddy: when i riding over a stretch of uneven grd..

my spec will go shaking around.. giving mi a shaking image..

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 5 2006, 12:35 PM

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BukitIndahouting17-06-06005.jpg

Bukit Indah Outing (06-10-06, Friday)

Time: 2100hrs (9pm)

Things to bring along: Passport, white card, ringgit & cashcard

Program: Ride to Bukit Indah for beggar chicken & chit chat to catch up latest news, all are welcome

Going List:

1) Ah Fai (Kawasaki Z1000)

2) Austin (Suzuki GSX-R1300 Hayabusa)

3) kawasakininja (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

4) Bikecraz/Minmin (Yamaha R1)

5) Jess (KIPS)

Pending List:

1) Carbine (Honda 400)

2) ZoRoM (SuzuKi GSX-R1000)

3) Jas400

4) Yongster ( Suzuki K4 750)

A Kind Reminder from Ministry of Bikes: Safety always come first. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires

Program: Ride to Bukit Indah for beggar chicken & chit chat to catch up latest news, all are welcome

Going List:

5) Jess (KIPS)

Pending List:

1) Carbine (Honda 400)

3) Jas400 - not comfirm liao .. cause boss ask to work late ..

A Kind Reminder from Ministry of Bikes: Safety always come first. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 5 2006, 12:35 PM

Going List:

5) Jess (KIPS)

Pending List:

1) Carbine (Honda 400)

3) Jas400

Going List:

5) Jess (KIPS)

Pending List:

1) Carbine (Honda 400)

3) Jas400 - not comfirm liao .. cause boss ask to work late ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by Yongster@Oct 5 2006, 02:29 PM

when the visor is up or down?? if visor is down then nt possible will fly off wan

mah.........:sian:

my friend had his visor down leh.

looks kinda dangerous leh suddenly stop at the roadside lookin for the contact lens

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Originally posted by Aalex82@Oct 5 2006, 02:32 PM

i think is the contact lens dun suit the person..

cos some may even drop off while u walking..

i hav being wearing contact lens for my entire biking life..

thou is 5 years plus onli.. :cheeky:

my lens nv drop fly off even at high speed..

i change a couple of brands to suit my eyes..

yah it could be due to different ppl eyes condition is different.

some have very dry eyes,some have watery eyes

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Oct 5 2006, 03:42 PM

so many great food..

ya lol .. foods nice n cum ladys to see .. :cheeky:

moving slow hor ..

hows cum ?

all went to hide out ?

Originally posted by Aalex82@Oct 5 2006, 02:35 PM

not alex grp..

is seng grp..

he is the leader..

haha, Rossi Seng :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Going List:

2) kawasakininja (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3) Bikecraz/Minmin (Yamaha R1)

4) Jess (KIPS)

5) ZoRoM (SuzuKi GSX-R1000)

Pending List:

1) Carbine (Honda 400)

2) Jas400

3) Alphaowen

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06042.jpg

Kulai Outing (07-10-06, Sat)

Time: 2300hrs (11pm)

Program: Ride to Kulai to have the famous dim sum & chit chat to catch up latest news, all are welcome

Going List:

2) The Zed Guarantor (Kawasaki Z1000)

3) WW (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

4) Wheelie45 (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

5) kawasakininja (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

6) Mingzai (Yamaha R1)

7) Austin(Suzuki GSX-R 1300 hayabusa)

Pending List:

1) Fast Machine (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

2) Carbine (Honda 400)

3) Uncle Eric (Suzuki GSX-R1300 Hayabusa)

4) ZoRoM (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Oct 5 2006, 03:42 PM

so many great food..

Hi pal, how are you? long time no see. Getting better :smile:

Originally posted by JAS400@Oct 5 2006, 03:44 PM

ya lol .. foods nice n cum ladys to see .. :cheeky:

The food is really nice, and the female riders I know so far are all very friendly too :smile:

Yet the best is spend the quality time on my bike while riding :thumb:

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Oct 5 2006, 03:44 PM

yah it could be due to different ppl eyes condition is different.

some have very dry eyes,some have watery eyes

Like that dam damgerous siah......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 5 2006, 03:49 PM

haha, Rossi Seng :cheeky:

wah like tat we cannot set off earlier than Mr Rossi Seng .

wait huh will get shock when he suddenly zoom past u

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 5 2006, 03:58 PM

Yet the best is spend the quality time on my bike while riding :thumb:

not with ur guarantor behind u meh?

haha gotta tell her tomolo.

:goodluck: :goodluck: fai

Mass order for MOB polo tees

Hi members of MOB,

I cun print out one polo tee to show an example to you guys... minimum order will be 20pcs... as for the price wise i will try my very best to get the lowest for you all.

interested party pls include your nick in the name list including your bike model and size .. thank you..(can get for guarantor as well)

1. Bikecraz (R1 yamaha) M

2. Minmin (R1 yamaha) S

3. Wayne (R6 yamaha) L

4. Kawaninja (k3 suzuki) L

5. Kawaninja (k3 suzuki) M

6. Aie (R1 yamaha) XL

7. Zorom (k2 suzuki) L

8. Jas400 (Rvf honda) XL

9. Ah Fai (z1000 Kawasaki) L

10. Evon (K5 suzuki) M

11. Retro (K6 suzuki) L

p.s. printing will take ard one or two weeks.. so pls hurry!

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

to the bors > bros sorry typo error

fri is meet where???

bukit indrah how far ??

what speed u all travlleing??

Originally posted by Yongster@Oct 5 2006, 11:25 AM

:smile: dun worry.....if it's u then i won't jam brake wan.....haha... :cheeky:

i'll stick 2 the 3 sec rule n keep a safe distance haha :cheeky: btw it seems u guys almost go in every weekend huh? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Hi members of MOB,

I cun print out one polo tee to show an example to you guys... minimum order will be 20pcs... as for the price wise i will try my very best to get the lowest for you all.

interested party pls include your nick in the name list including your bike model.. thank you..(can get for guarantor as well)

1. Bikecraz (R1 yamaha)

2. Minmin (R1 yamaha)

3. Wayne (R6 yamaha)

4. kawasakininja (k3 suzuki)

5. kawasakininja super pillion (k3 suzuki)

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Oct 5 2006, 05:01 PM

Hi members of MOB,

interested party pls include your nick in the name list including your bike model.. thank you..(can get for guarantor as well)

1. Bikecraz (R1 yamaha)

2. Minmin (R1 yamaha)

3. Wayne (R6 yamaha)

BC hw then consider as member huh? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

kawa: super pillion? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 5 2006, 05:08 PM

to the bors

fri is meet where???

bukit indrah how far ??

what speed u all travlleing??

tomolo will be meetin at esso gp.

the distance will be abt 20+ a little bit from esso gp.

so is a good place to recommend for all classes of bikes.

as for the travelling speed is.........erm i also dun know how to say.

but if required i will travel at the same speed as whoever need me to wait

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 5 2006, 05:21 PM

BC hw then consider as member huh? :confused:

first must offer a wine toast to ah fai ...

then must finish one glass of martell

in front of the other MOB bros ehehehhe

Hi members of MOB,

1. Bikecraz (R1 yamaha)

2. Minmin (R1 yamaha)

3. Wayne (R6 yamaha)

4. kawasakininja (k3 suzuki)

5. kawasakininja super pillion (k3 suzuki)

6. Aie (Yamaha R1) XL size