Glossy blue Givi E450 + Spec 3 Monorack = $280 (at 219)

Glossy blue Givi E450 + Spec 3 Monorack = $320 ( at Chiap Lee )

Glossy blue Givi E450 + Spec 3 Monorack = $360 ( at Mah Moto Agency )

Givi Maxia E52 Glossy blue + Spec 3 monorack = $400 ( at 219 )

Givi Maxia E52 Glossy blue + Spec 3 monorack = $400+ ( at Mah Moto Agency )

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by roytanlk@Aug 23 2005, 02:50 PM

Please help to update component listing.

Just went down to Planet Motorcycle today. Prices include installation charges:

Motul300V $22 ea

Oil Filter $16

NGK CR8EH-9 $12 ea

Air filter (not Honda OEM as out of stock) $28

Collant $10

Mud Guard $8

Also enquire from Vector 1 about the Aucmen alarm (include installation charges)

Cat3 $250

Cat 21 $450 (or is it $400? can't remember exactly)

Cat1 $600

Ok, that's all. =)

The mud guard is the front fender or is it the rear mud flap?? If it is $8 then I faster go change liao koz my front fender got a bit chip off by the gravel.

Originally posted by ValenYono@Aug 30 2005, 05:08 PM

The mud guard is the front fender or is it the rear mud flap?? If it is $8 then I faster go change liao koz my front fender got a bit chip off by the gravel.

Rear Mudguard : $8 @ Planet Motor

Front Mudguard : $95 @ Combine

Call it mud flap, guard or watever, but the price difference oredi gives u a logical answer.......:goodluck:

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Aug 30 2005, 06:32 PM

Call it mud flap, guard or watever, but the price difference oredi gives u a logical answer.......:goodluck:

ah.. I c. Thanks for the enlightenment bro. :smile:

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Aug 30 2005, 06:32 PM

He is right. I was referring to a rear mud flag. Just a simple rubber piece thingy.

Originally posted by roytanlk@Aug 31 2005, 07:00 PM

He is right. I was referring to a rear mud flag. Just a simple rubber piece thingy.

Thank, thanks.. Come to think of it, wat a stupid question to ask. Thanks to roytanlk & Kushinagar for tolerating such a question. Haha.. :offtopic:

Anyone knows how much it costs for a rear brake disc?

Class 2B/2A/2/3 - Done

Dec '03 - Oct '04 : Yamaha RXK

Jun '05 - Jul '06 : Honda Super4 Ver S

Aug '06 - Now : Suzuki GSXR 400

Originally posted by FreDz@Sep 2 2005, 07:53 PM

Anyone knows how much it costs for a rear brake disc?

din u check :nono: $130

Originally posted by and@Sep 3 2005, 11:01 PM

din u check :nono: $130

"Brake rotor" means "brake disc"? Aiyo.. I spent $175 on one.. but nevermind la.. safety first. Should be original cos got honda sticker on the packaging + barcodes.

Class 2B/2A/2/3 - Done

Originally posted by FreDz@Sep 4 2005, 12:45 PM

"Brake rotor" means "brake disc"? Aiyo.. I spent $175 on one.. but nevermind la.. safety first. Should be original cos got honda sticker on the packaging + barcodes.

erm its the same with urs. i bought at lab :nono:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 27 2005, 01:16 PM

Glossy blue Givi E450 + Spec 3 Monorack = $280 (at 219)

Glossy blue Givi E450 + Spec 3 Monorack = $320 ( at Chiap Lee )

Glossy blue Givi E450 + Spec 3 Monorack = $360 ( at Mah Moto Agency )

Givi Maxia E52 Glossy blue + Spec 3 monorack = $400 ( at 219 )

Givi Maxia E52 Glossy blue + Spec 3 monorack = $400+ ( at Mah Moto Agency )

Matt Black GIVI E450 Simply (without stoplight) = $70 @ LAB

2001 - 2002: Yamaha TZR125

2002 - 2005: Honda Phantom 150

2005 - 2005: CBR400RRS

2005 - 2005: Piaggio Typhoon 125

2005 - ?? : Honda CB400 VTEC 2

2006 - ?? : Harley Davidson Sportster Custom 1200

2006 - ?? : Mazda 3 SP 1.6

Originally posted by and@Sep 4 2005, 10:18 PM

erm its the same with urs. i bought at lab :nono:

So how much did you get urs at LAB? Sian 1/2 if it costs only $130 plus at LAB..

Class 2B/2A/2/3 - Done

Originally posted by FreDz@Sep 5 2005, 07:57 PM

So how much did you get urs at LAB? Sian 1/2 if it costs only $130 plus at LAB..

ya lor lab cost 133

Originally posted by redname@Sep 9 2005, 09:01 AM

thts a pretty gd price for the original one, includes install & coolent all those is it?

u cld have ask for customised one, cheaper, bout half the price

i had the customised one be for i changed to this original one. No only the Radiator for S$360. i chabged the coolen cap, the "pin" for the wire and the coolen. itmust be about S$430 to S$450. i did some other things aswell.

Planet Motorcycle

Battery (original Yuasa) YTZ10S @ $150

Recommend by Chong this other cheaper alternative with same power. He said no complains so far. Shinko 10S @70

Originally posted by sahabudeen@Sep 9 2005, 03:00 PM

i had the customised one be for i changed to this original one. No only the Radiator for S$360. i chabged the coolen cap, the "pin" for the wire and the coolen. itmust be about S$430 to S$450. i did some other things aswell.

oic, so agar agar th same lah, y u wanna change to the original one? the customised one not gd?

Guys.....check the component list.....only have one shop`s price for BT020...power wheel motor- $270

anymore price listings for these tyres???

When you were born, you were crying and everyone around you were smiling. Live your life so that when you die, you are smiling and everyone around you are crying.

Originally posted by roytanlk@Sep 9 2005, 10:05 PM

Planet Motorcycle

Battery (original Yuasa) YTZ10S @ $150

Recommend by Chong this other cheaper alternative with same power. He said no complains so far. Shinko 10S @70

Yuasa YTX9-BS just brought from LAB cost mi $45.

For spec 2.

Why on earth u need a $150 if the batt life is about 2 years....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by hachi@Sep 11 2005, 09:07 AM

Yuasa YTX9-BS just brought from LAB cost mi $45.

For spec 2.

Why on earth u need a $150 if the batt life is about 2 years....

Yuasa YTX9-BS has a lower power rating than the 10 series. My spec 2 (FW plate) came with the 10 series battery, though I understand some earlier version of spec 2 come with the 7 or 9 series. The extra power is good for HISS, alarm and other accessories that consume power, I suppose.

It's danm ex. That's why I took the Shinko brand. So far performing great! =)