Originally posted by who_noe@March 11, 2007 04:17 pm

:lol: he say below mah

i saw a X1 wif underseat exhast b4 leh... :lol:

wah...must be an odd shape? twist the exhaust up just to reach the seat

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 11, 2007 04:20 pm

kips 180km/h??

u sure?

yup.. he regular at JB to do up his bike :lol:

OH :lol: so that's what SSOG stands for..well i should think the two are very closely linked already haha erm not that we don't appreciate and enjoy your presence in here of cos haha

Originally posted by machine k@March 11, 2007 04:20 pm

wah...must be an odd shape? twist the exhaust up just to reach the seat

yup..but heard after he mod the exhast than he sell away...dun wan to be caught by TP/ROV :lol:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 11, 2007 04:21 pm

OH :lol: so that's what SSOG stands for..well i should think the two are very closely linked already haha erm not that we don't appreciate and enjoy your presence in here of cos haha

no..we are not close to SSOG at all..this SSOG is tat time i nothing to do i think of it 1.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 11, 2007 04:19 pm

180km clear carbon cant be 2b...

confrim 2A and above

nah..those 2B 'sports' bike, must do >140km/h to clear carbon

if i not wrong

the bigger the bike..the more impossible to 'clear carbon'..need to go shop to decarbon..

Originally posted by who_noe@March 11, 2007 04:21 pm

yup.. he regular at JB to do up his bike :lol:

is very dangrous as the bike is light....heavier biker to go for 180km/h will be safer...

i :bow: your friend

Originally posted by machine k@March 11, 2007 04:22 pm

nah..those 2B 'sports' bike, must do >140km/h to clear carbon

if i not wrong

the bigger the bike..the more impossible to 'clear carbon'..need to go shop to decarbon..

errr had a S4 done 199kn/h on his bike b4 :sweat:

Originally posted by who_noe@March 11, 2007 04:21 pm

yup..but heard after he mod the exhast than he sell away...dun wan to be caught by TP/ROV :lol:

haha. den he mod for what sia?

Originally posted by machine k@March 11, 2007 04:25 pm

haha. den he mod for what sia?

for fun,peace n glory sex n joy? :lol:

i oso dunnoe

Originally posted by who_noe@March 11, 2007 04:22 pm

no..we are not close to SSOG at all..this SSOG is tat time i nothing to do i think of it 1.. :cheeky:

heh i meant aj scooters and SBF scooter owners group (SSOG) being closely linked..anyway i just saw your sig..SSOG (SBF Scooter Owners Group) since june 2003 haha sorry not very observant..it's my first time hearing about S(BF) Scooter Owners Group...

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 11, 2007 04:23 pm

is very dangrous as the bike is light....heavier biker to go for 180km/h will be safer...

i :bow: your friend

yup.my x9 so heavy go up till 130 my balls already become small already cos maybe there no tank for me to hold :lol:

Originally posted by who_noe@March 11, 2007 04:23 pm

errr had a S4 done 199kn/h on his bike b4 :sweat:

haha depend on which spec he is riding.....

Originally posted by who_noe@March 11, 2007 04:26 pm

for fun,peace n glory sex n joy? :lol:

i oso dunnoe

if the 4th point is true

maybe u will see my exhaust OVERHEAD ah!

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 11, 2007 04:27 pm

heh i meant aj scooters and SBF scooter owners group (SSOG) being closely linked..anyway i just saw your sig..SSOG (SBF Scooter Owners Group) since june 2003 haha sorry not very observant..it's my first time hearing about S(BF) Scooter Owners Group...

tat SSOG is i created 1..think i the only 1 using SSOG..dun think is approve by the other 2 lao da... :sweat: :cheeky:

usually we juz say we are scooters from sbf.. :p

Originally posted by machine k@March 11, 2007 04:26 pm

yeah, my friend did 180 on cte tunnel with s4..crazy sh*t

180km/h 2nd link :thumb:

180km/h CTE :goodluck:

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 11, 2007 04:27 pm

haha depend on which spec he is riding.....

hmm spec 3 wif yoshi pipe :smile:

all rite..the rest of u continue hitting the pages..

i heading out...

7 more pages to go :lol:

Originally posted by who_noe@March 11, 2007 04:29 pm

tat SSOG is i created 1..think i the only 1 using SSOG..dun think is approve by the other 2 lao da... :sweat: :cheeky:

usually we juz say we are scooters from sbf.. :p

:lol: i think it's better this way :cheeky:

Originally posted by who_noe@March 11, 2007 04:30 pm

always feel that scooters v different from other bikes..haha

they can have yoshi pipe..we talk about scorpion..

they get full face, we talk about half/jockey caps/etc

ok, maybe x9 can get ff helmet lah

Originally posted by who_noe@March 11, 2007 04:31 pm

all rite..the rest of u continue hitting the pages..

i heading out...

7 more pages to go :lol:

cya who_noe..nice chattin..

Originally posted by who_noe@March 11, 2007 04:30 pm

i got a s2 spec 2 b4..the max i hit is 180 for 10min...try to hit over the 180 mark but cant go anymore...now only 80km/h max...hehe...

Originally posted by machine k@March 11, 2007 04:32 pm

always feel that scooters v different from other bikes..haha

they can have yoshi pipe..we talk about scorpion..

they get full face, we talk about half/jockey caps/etc

ok, maybe x9 can get ff helmet lah

its the style of diff bike ..haha...