• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by Wildswans@May 18, 2007 12:26 pm

Maybe you thinking of shopping

:lol: as in plaza singapura? more of ps cafe leh..it did cross my mind earlier cos i'm thinking of where to bring my italian client for dinner tonight..hmm any ideas? PS cafe has a great ambience but the food.......

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 18, 2007 12:34 pm

:lol: as in plaza singapura? more of ps cafe leh..it did cross my mind earlier cos i'm thinking of where to bring my italian client for dinner tonight..hmm any ideas? PS cafe has a great ambience but the food.......

What kind of dinner ambience you need?

Any preference in terms of food?

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by Wildswans@May 18, 2007 12:34 pm

What you need to get?

Hehehe, some leds and acrylic rods etc... electrical stuffs lor :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 18, 2007 12:42 pm

Hehehe, some leds and acrylic rods etc... electrical stuffs lor :smile:

Hahahahhahah....

I also need to do shopping for my scoot.

Originally posted by Wildswans@May 18, 2007 12:44 pm

Hahahahhahah....

I also need to do shopping for my scoot.

Wah auntie laugh so loud leh, till here i can hear... scary :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 18, 2007 12:54 pm

Wah auntie laugh so loud leh, till here i can hear... scary :cheeky:

Auntie Soh?

Tot of checking out ah boy.....

I need 2t, rain coat, street directory,

Originally posted by Wildswans@May 18, 2007 12:55 pm

Auntie Soh?

Tot of checking out ah boy.....

I need 2t, rain coat, street directory,

Hehehe... So when u're going ah boy? They're selling most of the stuffs u list up there except for the street directory which u can get at petrol station i tink... :smile: and u not auntie lah, u big sista :angel:

Originally posted by Wildswans@May 18, 2007 12:40 pm

What kind of dinner ambience you need?

Any preference in terms of food?

hmm preferably somewhere quiet. he hates rowdy places that i know :lol: crusine-wise, i should think he's pretty open to trying all kinds of crusine.

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 18, 2007 01:01 pm

Hehehe... So when u're going ah boy? They're selling most of the stuffs u list up there except for the street directory which u can get at petrol station i tink... :smile: and u not auntie lah, u big sista :angel:

haha trying to redeem yourself huh oryx

not that it matters la. wildswans doesn't mind pple calling her auntie that i know :cheeky:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 18, 2007 01:05 pm

haha trying to redeem yourself huh oryx

not that it matters la. wildswans doesn't mind pple calling her auntie that i know :cheeky:

I know she's ok with auntie :smile: Some more that time she tell ppl she auntie also but she not that old leh :cheeky: In any case i gtg... shopping time, see ya girls later :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 18, 2007 01:07 pm

I know she's ok with auntie :smile: Some more that time she tell ppl she auntie also but she not that old leh :cheeky: In any case i gtg... shopping time, see ya girls later :smile:

cya orxie..ride safely yea..

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 18, 2007 01:03 pm

hmm preferably somewhere quiet. he hates rowdy places that i know :lol: crusine-wise, i should think he's pretty open to trying all kinds of crusine.

Quiet huh....

Farmart at Choa Chu Kang quite quiet... then eat chiz cha

Buckeroos at Sembawang Park also not too bad.... Aussie food

Beaulie House, also at Sembawang Park, nice ambience, too bad about the food

Hahhahahha......

Now I know I old liao.... Cos I didn;t catch the first joke...

Tot he was saying that Auntie Soh at TA was laughing cos I'll be buying things from her....

Hahhahahha

Originally posted by Wildswans@May 18, 2007 01:12 pm

Hahhahahha......

Now I know I old liao.... Cos I didn;t catch the first joke...

Tot he was saying that Auntie Soh at TA was laughing cos I'll be buying things from her....

Hahhahahha

lol i got the joke..haha

Originally posted by Wildswans@May 18, 2007 01:10 pm

Quiet huh....

Farmart at Choa Chu Kang quite quiet... then eat chiz cha

Buckeroos at Sembawang Park also not too bad.... Aussie food

Beaulie House, also at Sembawang Park, nice ambience, too bad about the food

hmm alamak all so far..haha i was thinking of valentino. they do a mean squid ink granchio pasta. gawd i am practically salivating just thinkin about that one dish.

thanks for ur suggestions btw! will def keep them in mind

Originally posted by Wildswans@May 18, 2007 01:17 pm

Either I too fast or too slow.....

nah..think it's been too long since pple in here called u auntie haha

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 18, 2007 01:20 pm

nah..think it's been too long since pple in here called u auntie haha

Hahaaahhaah....

Either that I've been hanging out with Auntie Soh too much...