ya, i noe. i was at the hawker ctr with my family. did u park your bike in front of the car when the dinner was over?

yup, tat was my bike ..... hehheheeee

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 4.4k

greetings frm Guam, USA .... juz checked into hotel & goin to work in less than 3 hrs' time ....

Here from SIN, hope you have a great time there...

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

greetings frm Guam, USA .... juz checked into hotel & goin to work in less than 3 hrs' time ....

So I guess you can view live US drama there...no need for TV...haha

Here from SIN, hope you have a great time there...

wat great time??? working lei ...... aft tat 3hrs of work this morning, frm then OTOT free time liaoz .....hehehhehe ..... time 2 explore ....

So I guess you can view live US drama there...no need for TV...haha

no lah, i prefer to watch frm my laptop ... personal preferences on selected dramas mah ....

wat great time??? working lei ...... aft tat 3hrs of work this morning, frm then OTOT free time liaoz .....hehehhehe ..... time 2 explore ....

Haha...hours of work...days of 'off' shiok man....:cheeky:

no lah, i prefer to watch frm my laptop ... personal preferences on selected dramas mah ....

ya i noe wat you mean...heehee

Haha...hours of work...days of 'off' shiok man....:cheeky:

ya i noe wat you mean...heehee

but its quite bored here .... besides the beautiful white clear beaches with crystal water, basically nothing to look forward to ..... juz came bk frm Kmart ....

Feeling bored? I thk its just a cover up rite.....just kidding...heehee

have not explore the nightlife, maybe tats why felt bored .... will go 2nite ...... kkekkkeeeee

Feeling damn shack today..early morning kena PT..sigh!

I thk going to sleep liao..

wats PT???? as in physical training???? shiok hor ... on leave again????

good nitz Punggol.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

wats PT???? as in physical training???? shiok hor ... on leave again????

yeah...shackado man...the next time on leave will be preparing to leave liao...

Hi every1 Im back...

Hope every1 is fine ya... Ride safe for the day...

welcome back.....

good afternoon Punggol...

up for a boring fri ...lol

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details