• Replies 4.4k

Hie guys, my area is caled punggol vista, in front of punggol damai there.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Hie guys, my area is caled punggol vista, in front of punggol damai there.

Oh damn you got the most popular spot. Hahahaha..... Ya i think its beside treelodge rite. Cool. So when are you getting the keys. :D Invite us leh. I wanna see how your house looks like.

Dun be like speedevil. He never invite me to his house for kopi. :p :lol:

Eh how come you never post some STOC meet up photos huh?

Yea finally end of monday muahahahaha. :p

STOC meet up is a weekly event .... wanna join me this wed nite? there are other bikes too .... harleys, FJRs, BMWs, etc ......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

STOC meet up is a weekly event .... wanna join me this wed nite? there are other bikes too .... harleys, FJRs, BMWs, etc ......

wa all the big players ah. Ha no la usually wed is cannot make it one. Then moreover i leaving this wed for japan. :p

rmber 2 buy gifts 4 us hor ..... bon voyage!!!

last time got this cute KSR join for the gathering oso. :cheeky:

Get me a BIG toy!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Get me a BIG toy!

juz finished ur karoke session huh???

rmber 2 buy gifts 4 us hor ..... bon voyage!!!

buy you a USED panty from the vending machine. Hahahahahaha

as if u invited us b4 lor ..... kekekeeee

Got lor i got invite you before lor. You didnt give face and turn me down. :p

Get me a BIG toy!

Cute KSR... Hmmmm MUST BE YOU! Hahaha you want big toy ah. How deep can your arse hole go? I intending to buy a BIG HUGE doodle for you hahaha.

hohoho.. here to invade e punggolians! =X

Invaders WILL BE POKED!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHhahahahaha

buy you a USED panty from the vending machine. Hahahahahaha
no need tat lah, waste $$ .... u wan? i can give u mine .....

Got lor i got invite you before lor. You didnt give face and turn me down. :p

u invited me when i was overseas, so sincere hor ....

Oh damn you got the most popular spot. Hahahaha..... Ya i think its beside treelodge rite. Cool. So when are you getting the keys. :D Invite us leh. I wanna see how your house looks like.

Dun be like speedevil. He never invite me to his house for kopi. :p :lol:

Punggol Vista popular meh? I know i got it cheap at $200k for 4 room. Bro i think most Punggol flats look same lah. Anyways expected get keys next yr. Once everything okie, i will be doing a bit of makan2....cfm i invite all u punggolians. No need presents, bring bike enuff...har har.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.