FZS1000 aka Gen 1 fazer for sales or trade....

Non urgent.....

Here the link below....

Cheers mate.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...83#post6113583

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

• Replies 4.4k

I not riding now mah. :(

i oso not riding, though got spare bike rottingat mscp. :sian:

Well we can try to arrange that. Im actually trying to see if we can go to sengkang and see Zam.

awwww ... sooo sweet? rivervale plaza or cp is convenient for me, walking distance frm my plc.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Alamak we plan again Hahaha. Good for her to gear proper on road. For me too. With glove and on board cam never fail.

hahah.. on board cam sia! hahaha.. hardcore stuff..

Oh yes mine is definately heavier. Old skool bike is much heavier. Thats why i still prefer old skool. Yup city riding will get the bike heat up pretty fast. So ride faster once move off will cool the engine by quite alot.

Imagine you riding to 1st link, the engine is ok or below half the temp. But once you jam at the causeway is siao liao, your balls will get cooked. Hahahaha.

wah.. naked bike also can get overheated so easily ar?? like that all the class 2 sportsbike how sia..

I not riding now mah. :(

pehhh pehhhh pehhhhhhhhhhh!!!! :cheeky:

Well we can try to arrange that. Im actually trying to see if we can go to sengkang and see Zam.

i volunteer tying dan to my bike and make him run while i ride!! :thumb: :thumb: hahahha! that would be a good arrangement.. hehe

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

awwww ... sooo sweet? rivervale plaza or cp is convenient for me, walking distance frm my plc.

Why not meetup at CompassPoint Starbucks!

Same location as the first SK meetup in recent years! :thumb:

i volunteer tying dan to my bike and make him run while i ride!! :thumb: :thumb: hahahha! that would be a good arrangement.. hehe

Dowan la. Later i overtake your bike by running you sure sian! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

HAHAHAHHAAHHAAHAH!!!! now thats a good laugh!! hahaha! :lol: :lol:

ur ass inside got vtec ar? hahah! or u paste sticker on ur head "vtec inside".. hahaha!

i oso not riding, though got spare bike rottingat mscp. :sian:

You cant ride for the time being rite. Might as well rent your bike out hahaha. Hmmm rivervale plaza hmmmmmmm

hahah.. on board cam sia! hahaha.. hardcore stuff..

wah.. naked bike also can get overheated so easily ar?? like that all the class 2 sportsbike how sia..

Only a small cam for Just In Case purpose. no other motive :).

Yea naked also will get heated up when in jam. I think all bikes the same ba. Mabbe smaller bike less hot cos the mass is smaller. Thats why big big will have big big radiator also. 2B bike seldom have radiator cos the volumn is smaller and thus the heat disperse faster.

Tie dan to your bike? Hahahaha Tie to? His d!ck? Hahahahaha.... Wait skali he stand there and you wheel spin ah like the Guniess World Record strongest pen!s hahahaa.

Why not meetup at CompassPoint Starbucks!

Same location as the first SK meetup in recent years! :thumb:

Hmmm im alrite with starbuck. At the most i park paying parking or park at the block beside. Im fine. When do you guys want it? Friday?

Zam you ok with Starbuck? I buy you la.

Hahaha overtake by running Hahahahahah.... reptile, you been punked Hahahaha....

HAHAHAHHAAHHAAHAH!!!! now thats a good laugh!! hahaha! :lol: :lol:

ur ass inside got vtec ar? hahah! or u paste sticker on ur head "vtec inside".. hahaha!

Later his blow you from his arse with smell sia... Hahahaha.... Smoke you fully Hahaha...

Only a small cam for Just In Case purpose. no other motive :).

Yea naked also will get heated up when in jam. I think all bikes the same ba. Mabbe smaller bike less hot cos the mass is smaller. Thats why big big will have big big radiator also. 2B bike seldom have radiator cos the volumn is smaller and thus the heat disperse faster.

Tie dan to your bike? Hahahaha Tie to? His d!ck? Hahahahaha.... Wait skali he stand there and you wheel spin ah like the Guniess World Record strongest pen!s hahahaa.

Hmmm im alrite with starbuck. At the most i park paying parking or park at the block beside. Im fine. When do you guys want it? Friday?

Hahaha overtake by running Hahahahahah.... reptile, you been punked Hahahaha....

Later his blow you from his arse with smell sia... Hahahaha.... Smoke you fully Hahaha...

ohh.. i see i see..

hahha.. tie to his little finger la.. thats the biggest organ on his body already.. other place all too small to tie liao.. :angel: :angel:

alright!! starbucks! shiok.. been a long time since i went there. haha!

smoke me with his fart?? then he better run from me after that.. he fart on me, i **** on him! hahahha! :faint:

ohh.. i see i see..

hahha.. tie to his little finger la.. thats the biggest organ on his body already.. other place all too small to tie liao.. :angel: :angel:

alright!! starbucks! shiok.. been a long time since i went there. haha!

smoke me with his fart?? then he better run from me after that.. he fart on me, i **** on him! hahahha! :faint:

When shall it be then? Friday? Damn you guys like to play with sh!t.... just hope its not liquified and splatter all over. Ewwwwwwww..... gross...

Zam zam are you alrite with Friday Starbucks?

:eek:

i not for sale hor! but u can buy for mi mochas frap. cum-siah!

friday onz! prepare namelist ...

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Hahahaha. ok here goes.

When: Tml Friday 15 Jan 2010.

What: Meet up

Time: 8pm?

Where: Sengkang Compass Point Starfarg. :D

Why: Cos Meet Zamani. He Very Horny.

Who: :D:D:D

1) Bernardk

WTF?!?!

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

The Road less Travelled

Thanks rated for being so supportive all the time. :) Kopi on me.

u tio 4D izzit? suddenly wanna blanja ppl! :thumb:

c u guys tom.

The Road less Travelled

wah bernard rich sia..haha..too bad tmr not free..keke xP

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

YAY! who set up namelist?? dan very free! can aim him! :D :cheeky:

lolx..bro saw ur bike b4 somewhere in punggooll..lolx spec wad uh?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

YAY! who set up namelist?? dan very free! can aim him! :D :cheeky:

Waah! Your bow and arrow skill quite good uh.

:gun: :bounce:

Come on fill it up guys.

Filling up! :thumb:

Hahahaha. ok here goes.

1) Bernardk

2)xXxRatedxXx

7) Danielsin2 / 9 7 6 6 5 1 4 9

lolx..bro saw ur bike b4 somewhere in punggooll..lolx spec wad uh?

hahah.. with a paintwork like that.. hard to miss ar.. hahaha.. spec 1 lo.. :cool:

Waah! Your bow and arrow skill quite good uh.

:gun: :bounce:

hahah.. thank u thank u! hahaha! :lol:

Hahahaha. ok here goes.

1) Bernardk

2)xXxRatedxXx

3)reptiletan/ 91179738

7) Danielsin2 / 9 7 6 6 5 1 4 9

wah bernard rich sia..haha..too bad tmr not free..keke xP

Oh you not free? Ok nvm its the tot that counts :) Aiyo not rich lor. I buy him cos i own him a drink also ma. :)

Eh how come response so slow huh. Punggol... time to wakey wakey upz... :)