I tot u wanna sell ur WR? Y suddenly change color & pipe?

or u wanna keep and get another bike? :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 4.4k

Hi guys... Just get the news my flat getting quater of 2010...

Tried applying for hdb flats for very long time and at last get PUNGGOL...

TREELODGE@PUNGGOL..........................

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

hw much u paid for ur flat dude?

Heard dat Punggol now oso quite expensive! :faint:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Wooow welcome dude. :) hope you like it here hahaha

I pay about $224700.. 4 room at 97 sqm...

Now i check the price for a flat not only expensive but small...

Wah tats bad.. Wonder how our future kids going to get their hdb flats...

4th storey... The price include the doors tat means top up another 2k...

U Punggol which area? How much u buy?

Behind plaza 10 floor.... Fwah punggol price shoot so high ah omg....

I tot u wanna sell ur WR? Y suddenly change color & pipe?

or u wanna keep and get another bike? :D

hehe.. jus do up lo.. at least enjoy my bike while i find buyer.. haha.. help me push sale hor.. wannna change bike!!! hahahah!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

welcome to punggol!!!! see u around in our humble town! hahah.. :thumb:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

I pay about $224700.. 4 room at 97 sqm...

Now i check the price for a flat not only expensive but small...

Wah tats bad.. Wonder how our future kids going to get their hdb flats...

by the time u get ur flat the valuation dunnoe how much liao. :giddy:

The Road less Travelled

i tot tampines thread more lively and happening?

or u prefer a laid back chatting wif juz the few of us here. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

Wif parents before married.... Now tompang in-laws place at sembawang... Getting my flat at punggol 4th quater of 2010... Cant wait to get my house... Wat to do...