• Replies 4.4k

Never mind wat... doesnt mean not many people here i cant chat wif u guys... More frends the better it is...

of coz can .... another headcount in punggol liao.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hahah OF COS you are welcome. I OFFICIALLY and SINCERELY WELCOME you to Punggol Thread. :D Sincere enough or not? When you come in we put red carpet hahahaha

Aiyo here thread some ppl nia but on the road fwah.. ALOT of big bikes.

thats why you now join means you pioneer ma then soon as punggol grows then of cos you will be senior and then slowly AH PEK lor HAhAHAHHAHA

So how long you married? Dun invite us leh hahahaha

Tis nov going to be 1 yr... Just married.... If i join SBF early i should hv invite all of u... kheheh

Anyway we r going to be neighbours soon...

Can u just list where u guys stay in which area of punggol?? So tat can hv a look out on u guys... kheheh

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Good Morning.

Its TGIF!!!

Enjoys ur Friday nites & weekend peeps.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

so far onli jalan 2 days onli. 1st day raya & last weekend at fren's place.

Tom outing wif frens.

Dis year no mood to raya. NEver even buy new baju kurung.

Save the moolah for my touring trips. :D

The Road less Travelled

Rite nw tinking of getting an exhaust pipe for my vtec3.. But still cannot make up my mind yet..

Yoshimura Full System!

Karowaki!

Blue Flame!

check out advertisers board to drool urself! :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

Actually i have already tinking of changing to blueflame... But the price kills me mann... Check wif Extreme cost me 900 bucks... Tot of getting 1 cheap exhaust like GPR... Wat do u tink...

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

at least u guys ride S4 ur pipes range from 500 - 1K.

Mine jialak, double exhaust some more. Price range frm 1.6K - 2.1K! :faint:

now i still using stock exhaust lor. No moolah to change.

The Road less Travelled

Mine using stock exhaust when i bot the FJR.

currently eyeing the Remus Hexacone(need to pre-order from Motorworld)

or the BLue-flame wic cost a whopping $2,050!!! ...... :faint:

The Road less Travelled

its da passion lah bro

currently my passion is bike touring. If got extra moolah will slowly zhng my FJR. :D

The Road less Travelled