i be very frank lor before satay is drinking at Punggol plaza. Then the stupid plaza close for the day and we hungry then go eat Chuan Chuan and some more drinks. After that rounding only. Steady bo? i very trueful one ok.

Knn if all ppl think like you all ah i think the Geylang food all can close down liaoz Hahaha basket who dare to be spotted at geylang sia if all so sensitive. Geylang really got very nice foods.

BTW Zam Geylang are all Lorongs wat then go where eat sia. Main road ah Hahahahahah. but seriously i think all should try the satay but too bad i dun think its halal. BUT! if not halal but no pork, muslim can eat or not huh.

no halal means i no visit nor eat...sorry bro..its just me...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 4.4k

no halal means i no visit nor eat...sorry bro..its just me...

I see very strick. Thats good. Sorry for asking such a question bro. Sorry to the rest too. Just wanna ask only. Pai sei.

better be sure than sorry mah .....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 SPORTBIKE COVEY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!

hmmm ... so far Punggol riders onli got 2 big bikers.

CB1000 & ST11. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

only 2 meh i see alot on road leh hohoho. CB1 cannot ST11 also cannot cos he said SPORTS BIKE! hohoho. You also big biker wat.

wah..........an cl2 escort eh? wow!:thumb:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

only 2 meh i see alot on road leh hohoho. CB1 cannot ST11 also cannot cos he said SPORTS BIKE! hohoho. You also big biker wat.

i ware got big biker?

mayb some other parts in me big lah. :cheeky:

i riding the smallest bike in SK-PGL lei. :sweat:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i ware got big biker?

knn you tot put black colour cannot see ah. Some other parts Hmmmmmmmmm big balls ah??? = TUA LAM PAH ah hahahahaha :lol:

ST11 not sportier enfu mah, moreover pipes not loud loud type .....

i ware got big biker?

u got the biggest & the smallest bike here lei ...... anyway hz the condition of your "big cow"???

i ware got big biker?

yeah yeah..u & ur KSR....

yeah yeah yeah...your FJR still in ICU eh??

so still in critical stage??? tot tat was quite some time ago????

ish ish ish....

He mentioned ICU hahaha reviving...

so sad for your FJR...

ST11 not sportier enfu mah, moreover pipes not loud loud type .....

true true...any st11 changed afternarket yoshimura, moriwaki, remus pipes maybe??

knn you tot put black colour cannot see ah. Some other parts Hmmmmmmmmm big balls ah??? = TUA LAM PAH ah hahahahaha :lol:

hahahahahhahahah! :thumb:

Woooooooooo ST11 with Remus pipessssss Woooooooo Slurps

hv not seen anyone with tat yet so far ..... only white brothers pipes .....

han nor! han nor!

mix wif the STOC guys, so far all using stock pipes lei.

no have yoshi, remus, GPR, LV, Gucci, Prada, GNR, RHCP or wat not. :cheeky:

:btw: my big cow, my missus, my 1st love still rotting at workshop. :lol:

no money to repair so let her revive in ICU there for now.

anybody wanna sponsor? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 BIKE CONVOY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!

han nor! han nor!

Hahaha sell your backside la sure got ppl sponsor. Hahah basket LV Gucci exhaust ah hahaha.... i want MCM one or JPG one hahahah

LV got exhaust lei ......... LEO VINCE!

The Road less Travelled

han nor! han nor!

zam, u join the STOC guys at LC every weds????