hahah! dan! finally woke up ar? tmr wat time u going pasir gudang?? hehehe!

Maybe aft 12 midnight.

Cos, thats when i get deep into sleep and my dream gates open! :D

I thk today different colour...green oni wen gg for racing....heehee...

Today no jacket. Very humid! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 4.4k

i wonder y he always wear tat T-shirt??? then i found out he's from ----

Sp rAcer - iNdian Association.

-UNCLE johnny-

early in the morning aldy so creative liao ..... kekkekeee

good morning guys & gals ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Oh no!! Ive been found out!! :help:

wahahahaa!! :D

Oh no!! Ive been found out!! :help:

wahahahaa!! :D

yoz, he did changed his shirt .... last time b4 his license, he always wear the KTM shirt .... hhehheheeee .... u been stalked!!!

Serious ah it wasnt you ah. Aiyah i thot that guy was kinna handsome... sigh too bad not you.

hahahhaaaa, he kena banged left, right, up, down & centre too ..... must be damn shiok hor ....

shld play the ricky martin song, he bangs! he bangs!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

shld play the ricky martin song, he bangs! he bangs!

then see daniel dancing to the rhythm .... wwwoooooooo ...... macham gay club .....

Wa you never see him dance that nite meh? Wa liew after the Nasi Lemak when we mount on the bike he was singing and dancing away... so cool. Hahahaha..... Britney Spear song somemore, title of the song he was singing "Womanizer" Hahahaha :lol:.... :D:D:D Gotcha Daniel. Muahahaha

really? sharks, i miss tat ..... daniel can do tat again tmr nite @GM kopi thiam???

Hahaha you must catch him in a glimps. He dance so smooth leh.. Wooooo smooth criminal HAHAHA!!! Daniel we should go pub or disco next time. see you do the sexy dance muahahaha

must be a sight to see ..... wwwwooooooooo:cheer:

Serious ah it wasnt you ah. Aiyah i thot that guy was kinna handsome... sigh too bad not you.

oh yah! i forgot! It was me la! :p

It was womanizer meh? LOL!

I was just moving along to the beat only. nvr dance! :pity:

Gt hear me sing also or nt? Everytime i sing only i can hear myself. My peh peh always louder than me!

Wallaby - Good da evening. How come your daughter didnt come forum? Since she is into biking.

She's not into foruming la...

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Speed - the led light CMO link that i told you abt --->http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=221484

ok, i go take a look later ....

Wallaby - Good da evening. How come your daughter didnt come forum? Since she is into biking.

pls lah, she maybe under age, pls spare her ....... u tiko peh ... hahhaaa

She's not into foruming la...

luckily, she better not .... with all those buayas around esp bernard ..... :nobuaya:

lol...:cheeky:

Mabbe thats why she didnt sit on my bike instead of Daniel's. Argh....... hahaha

Mabe you shld change to SP...waukakaka...

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel: