help him to spread some new lei... don't like tat to me la.....

-UNCLE johnny-

• Replies 4.4k

help him to spread some new lei... don't like tat to me la.....

Aiyoh..how to help if we dunno wat izit?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

aiya, later every mother... father... will noe from ROY la...

-UNCLE johnny-

aiya, later every mother... father... will noe from ROY la...

jialat liao...you forgot to include the Son.....:cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

halo, i'm not promoting anything... i'm just letting every1 noe some gd news... tks.

-UNCLE johnny-

halo, i'm not promoting anything... i'm just letting every1 noe some gd news... tks.

sorni sorni ... thxs for the news then .... heheheeee

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

wow, never know there is Punggol thread.. :)

Hi, I'm new to this thread.. :) riding GSR400 now..

wah bro, i read read u got shop eh?

ur shop sell wat? wu discount or free gifts boh for members? :D

:btw: wat is autobahn?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wah bro, i read read u got shop eh?

ur shop sell wat? wu discount or free gifts boh for members? :D

:btw: wat is autobahn?

Free suck it upz for you want? Hahahahaha... i.e SUCK UP ALL YOUR PETROL Muahahahaha.......... Hee hee hee... No la Roy is not jwanch. Its another frenly pal of the meet up. You should join the meet up and you will knw who hohoho. :D

wow, never know there is Punggol thread.. :)

Hi, I'm new to this thread.. :) riding GSR400 now..

HUH??? you so active in SBF and everywhere also see your Siggy one you dunno got Punggol Sengkang Hougang thread ah Hahahaha. Warm Welcome to you firstly. :D enjoy your time here with all the gays Ahhhhhhhhhhh hahaha...

hmm...

I live in Punggol too...

Cheers!!!!

Any "good "Lobangs...?

Bike or non bike related...lol

Cheers mates!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Free suck it upz for you want? Hahahahaha... i.e SUCK UP ALL YOUR PETROL Muahahahaha.......... Hee hee hee... No la Roy is not jwanch. Its another frenly pal of the meet up. You should join the meet up and you will knw who hohoho. :D

i onli noe got this guy like to treat CORKE, but after dat muz siam him, scared later ask u to bend down. :lol:

hmm...

I live in Punggol too...

Cheers!!!!

Any "good "Lobangs...?

Cheers mates!!!

:btw: wat kinda lobang u looking for?

i got sell oil, but cooking oil niah not petrol. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Invitation to a small gathering on 20/06/09 during daylight... will confirm details on the next following week... tks.

-UNCLE johnny-

hmm...

I live in Punggol too...

Cheers!!!!

Any "good "Lobangs...?

Cheers mates!!!

Good "LOBANG"??? Wooo hooo becareful wat you wish for.... Here alot of ppl looking for "LOBANG" HAHAhahahahaha... cheers to you.

Hi I am staying in Sengkang,,can join..Txt me : 82549210

which 1 u joining? 12/06/09 or 20/06/09?

-UNCLE johnny-

12/06/09 - JB short trip.... 20/06/09 small gathering in s'pore....

-UNCLE johnny-