Either dat or wat was stalker doing out so late arh...heehee:cheeky:

wah, tat one must ask the stalker's dad ... maybe stalker's dad also stalking the stalker???? wat the stalk!!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 4.4k

wah, tat one must ask the stalker's dad ... maybe stalker's dad also stalking the stalker???? wat the stalk!!!!

I thk he was sleeping kunning at tt time liao..waukaka..:cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

I thk he was sleeping kunning at tt time liao..waukaka..:cheeky:

aiyo, he shld hv jio his dad for cheonging too mah ....

It was the other way round, he was the stalker..mi the kunner..heehee

wow, kena stalked liao .... so scary!!!!

haha.. no la.. on the way home on upper serangoon road wat.. then saw a black fazer.. hahah.. could be him wat... :cheeky:

Either dat or wat was stalker doing out so late arh...heehee:cheeky:

on the way home after a hearty macdonalds supper! hhahaha! :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

on the way home after a hearty macdonalds supper! hhahaha! :angel:

I guess no more nite's out till fri liao...hahaha..

Hi bro, the outing was good...had a good chat within the group. Best of all Xrated had his fill...a big plat of fly lice and bugger..hahaha..

wow Xrated...ur england very powderful lei...heehee:cheeky:

Whoa encik... your engrish not feeling well ah? Mine england is still healthy... thank you very nice... :cheeky:

It seems that most bor here riding Cl 2 bike ya..

2 malay girls?

chio anot? :D

they are petty looking, and seems like very young, probably still schooling.. around 18 yrs old or less..

Hmmm....small world....:cheer:

haha.. small world, I tried to park there bcos easy to reverse and ride off.. but seems like full everytime..

It seems that most bor here riding Cl 2 bike ya..

they are petty looking, and seems like very young, probably still schooling.. around 18 yrs old or less..

haha.. small world, I tried to park there bcos easy to reverse and ride off.. but seems like full everytime..

Aiyo cls 2B/2A/2 also same 2 wheels la hahaha nothing special. Just that ppl like me fatter so need a bigger machine to move off.

Hmmmmm 18 years old muahahaha... ITS LEGAL!

I guess no more nite's out till fri liao...hahaha..

why ??? must be he didnt ta pau Mac for you lah ......

Due to lack of logistic, 20th June 2009 invitation will be postpone until further notice. Thank you for your kind attention.

-UNCLE johnny-

Ok we shall WATCH OUT!!!!! For it!!! :lol:

ya... i think u better JAGA...

-UNCLE johnny-

:faint:haha...

kana stalk.....

hmm seargoon rd....

can't rem if tat was seargoon rd a nt....

haha....

pillion wif dark visor...?

fazer wif CF aft market pipe...?

Cheers....

going to oror laio...

working & mon blues again as usual....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Anyone :hungry::hungry::hungry:

Nay makan at wedding dinner liao.....

Due to lack of logistic, 20th June 2009 invitation will be postpone until further notice. Thank you for your kind attention.

I din noe mit up oso need logistics arh....:?

will let u noe when it's time...

dunch let him know unless he meet us up over kopi .... no free news wan hor ....