wah, dun say like that leh. den all those bigger cc bikes who can go above 200kph easily y never say they always push their bike to the limit? just ride safely and cautiously. its meant to be ur transport u noe. just get on with life. pple come and go. its fate.

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/488/mybikesib1.jpg
  • Replies 2.8k

Jsn,i wan the disc asap...cos i ask around my area here very ex le..plus installation 80++...sianz..so your side is the cheapest liao...half of wat i can find at my area..faster..u order liao give me a call,then next day go down jurong look for u...hurry hor...my brake is dying liao...

Originally posted by PiGbOo@Apr 8 2004, 06:27 PM

Jsn,i wan the disc asap...cos i ask around my area here very ex le..plus installation 80++...sianz..so your side is the cheapest liao...half of wat i can find at my area..faster..u order liao give me a call,then next day go down jurong look for u...hurry hor...my brake is dying liao...

orh i order today

JsN®

Why Bother About Speed? Unless You Are A Pilot Which Need Speed To Fly~ If not? Get on with your life... I'm just a Ground Pilot in RSAF...Haha I mean it!

JsN Power Tuning ~Andorsed By NOS Power System~

A single tree can't make a forest, work together as a forest

mondAy coz monday then got open

i call up today he nv work

bo pian

monday i off i going down if you wan u meet me k

JsN®

Why Bother About Speed? Unless You Are A Pilot Which Need Speed To Fly~ If not? Get on with your life... I'm just a Ground Pilot in RSAF...Haha I mean it!

Hi everyone, saw a glossy blue tzr at kallang hawker centre at abt 8+(nitetime) there wif a big no 83 on the fairing n wif a tzm back light. hmm, does it belong to any of u guys here

Originally posted by YNT@Apr 10 2004, 10:38 PM

Hi everyone, saw a glossy blue tzr at kallang hawker centre at abt 8+(nitetime) there wif a big no 83 on the fairing n wif a tzm back light. hmm, does it belong to any of u guys here

not my or pigboo or wang

not sure whether issit hell rider

JsN®

Originally posted by Hell_Inside@Apr 11 2004, 11:57 AM

Me black TZR... not mine either... :smile:

haha ur one is fully black or original black?

JsN®

Jsn dunno one lar...but i know...where u live wanglie? Cos i also going to DIY spray myself but no one accompany..very sian..to spray alone. But tell u first...color cans are not to find color that u really wan..like u buy red but not the ideal red u wan...somehow will be darker or lighter..just for ur info.

Originally posted by PiGbOo@Apr 12 2004, 06:13 AM

Jsn dunno one lar...but i know...where u live wanglie? Cos i also going to DIY spray myself but no one accompany..very sian..to spray alone. But tell u first...color cans are not to find color that u really wan..like u buy red but not the ideal red u wan...somehow will be darker or lighter..just for ur info.

wangiles stays in Bukit Panjang, v near my place :smile:

hahhah yeah, my bike is all original stock condition, except for some paint that I did myself, to cover all the cracks on the fairing... :sweat:

~Hell Inside - To Live Is To Dive

Originally posted by Hell_Inside@Apr 12 2004, 04:29 PM

wangiles stays in Bukit Panjang, v near my place :smile:

hahhah yeah, my bike is all original stock condition, except for some paint that I did myself, to cover all the cracks on the fairing... :sweat:

i stay jurong can meet up easily mah

JsN®

wah, pigboo, u come my place then u got 3 helpers here. lol. all stay near me. can meet at my place and then we project ur bike. :sweat: well, my place is nearest and most convenient if i'm not wrong. anyone wanna suggest anywhere else?

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/488/mybikesib1.jpg

where u stay??? lol?

JsN®

HIhi everyone in here i am new too , and i am also riding a TZR125....haha

So don't mind can i join you all these tzr rider???:sweat:

Been to Hell then you will appreciate Heaven....

Originally posted by Zzi@Apr 14 2004, 07:21 PM

pending road? near cc? where sia haha

anyway welcome to join us hehe

JsN®

Originally posted by Zzi@Apr 14 2004, 07:21 PM

Welcome welcome... well well come come... Another TZR rider... woooohooooooo :cheer:

today go jb with my ger-friend

saw pigboo bike over there

hahah

JsN®

Eh Jsn, I need to replace my rear suspension leh... still got lobang? 2nd hand nvm, but have to be in good condition... my current one is officially declared 'spoilt' by the mechanic, asked me to change to a new one, quoted me $200+.... :giddy:

Originally posted by Hell_Inside@Apr 17 2004, 07:12 PM

Eh Jsn, I need to replace my rear suspension leh... still got lobang? 2nd hand nvm, but have to be in good condition... my current one is officially declared 'spoilt' by the mechanic, asked me to change to a new one, quoted me $200+.... :giddy:

half the price $90 second hand gd condition include installation

JsN®

Originally posted by jsn@Apr 17 2004, 08:15 PM

half the price $90 second hand gd condition include installation

Quite cheap leh... where to get the lobang?

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

Originally posted by Raven7@Apr 17 2004, 08:18 PM

Quite cheap leh... where to get the lobang?

jurong lor

he don't dare to cheat on me if not i crash down his shop hahaha

aiya anyone of u wanna modify ur bike? in sg or malaysia

just tell me wat u wan to modify

NOS fuel for racing also can

JsN®