Sg Selai Redo - 1 Day Trip

Date to meet : 19 July 09

Time to meet : 9.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

9.30am Move off from GP Esso to Yong Pang (100km / Highway)

Have early lunch

11.30pm Move off from Yong Pang to Labis Forest (51km / Trunk Road)follow by (19km / Off Rd)

Reaching abt 2.00pm .... look around and jump in the river

catch tiger ..... wait for durain drop ....

3.30pm Move off .... to GP for roti prata and wash bike

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/42/Sg-Selai.JPG?et=cH5dUL9WuP20JMAHyStAUQ&nmid=166395247

Others Trip

1 Night Trip Outing

Main Thread

1 Day Trip Outing

Edited by Encik Pat
  • Replies 267

Interest List

1. Encik Pat (TDM900)

2. G450 (XR250)

3. MC & Bite (DR200)

4. Dreamwalk (DR200)

5. dinosaur (F650GS)

ya lor then i push him 5hit also come out how?

Where the ride a bike go ar? sleep ar?

you poooosh come out never mind ...... rideabike behind you mah

now i think he go ride bicycle training off rd ...

Interest List

1. Encik Pat (TDM900)

2. G450 (XR250)

3. MC & Bite (DR200)

4. Dreamwalk (DR200)

5. dinosaur (F650GS)

6. Psychex (XR400)

7. Tonyxu (XR200)

8. Richard (XT225)

Interest List

1. Encik Pat (TDM900)

2. G450 (XR250)

3. MC & Bite (DR200)

4. Dreamwalk (DR200)

5. dinosaur (F650GS)

6. Psychex (XR400)

7. Tonyxu (XR200)

8. Richard (XT225)

Please add on .....

haha this become a scrambler outing liao...

simi scrambler ......... is all scum ber lor ...... only i not .. i devil

ar bo i pillion you la... we tian mi mi on a little bike.

or you ride your scoot than i ride your Dr better ...... :angel:

your bike only 800 leh ... than my one 900 .....

like tat i can not go liao lor ....... :cry:

dun be like dat...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/motivatorfc0d91343fb1c4810db0d4f2a5.jpg

i'll accompany you with my fat pig with 2 suitcases... currently pending as i'm oversea..

why not ........ you wan to bring you 900 and joint me .... ???

dun be like dat...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/motivatorfc0d91343fb1c4810db0d4f2a5.jpg

i'll accompany you with my fat pig with 2 suitcases... currently pending as i'm oversea..

I want to go~~~ but no scammbie....

Can i bring my Sfera go??? sub 100kg scooter :angel:

If cannot climb up, @ least can being pull up by other big bike/ Carry up lor..... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

I want to go~~~ but no scammbie....

Can i bring my Sfera go??? sub 100kg scooter :angel:

If cannot climb up, @ least can being pull up by other big bike/ Carry up lor..... :angel:

Your small scooter can make it.

so light.

I be travelling @ 80 onli.

At most I tow u back using toggle rope.

the most dream push for you lor .......

why not ........ you wan to bring you 900 and joint me .... ???

see how bah... some TDMers want to go short off road ride to mersing coming 19 or 26, will join if date not clashed.

ur bikes all running on knobbies? highway how? haha i scared fall down la...i lousy at riding scrams.

my front is knobbies (coz previous one botak and knobbies is super cheap) highway, handlebar vibrate and shake like crazy.. so dont go fast lor.

me too scare fall down (still not able to lift my bike alone)

see how bah... some TDMers want to go short off road ride to mersing coming 19 or 26, will join if date not clashed.

my front is knobbies (coz previous one botak and knobbies is super cheap) highway, handlebar vibrate and shake like crazy.. so dont go fast lor.

me too scare fall down (still not able to lift my bike alone)

TDMers .......... ok ... will be good if they can ride along .....

will be more fun .......

your front change to go balance bo ..... must balance you know

if not will jump jump one ......

wow you can only imagine losing your balance on those logs..

either the bike go down or you go down with the bike..

so scary...

reviving narrow plank from driving center :p

11.30pm Move off from Yong Pang to Labis Forest (51km / Trunk Road)follow by (19km / Off Rd)

Reaching abt 2.00pm .... look around and jump in the river

catch tiger ..... wait for durain drop ....

3.30pm Move off .... to GP for roti prata and wash bike

Encik... how is the last 19km off road as compare to the last durian trip?

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
TDMers .......... ok ... will be good if they can ride along .....

will be more fun .......

your front change to go balance bo ..... must balance you know

if not will jump jump one ......

yes, did balancing, but can go upto 160, tried 180 then jump jump like crazy.

Encik... how is the last 19km off road as compare to the last durian trip?

the durain tat one is consider on road lor ....

this one is much more worse .......

if you are scare to drop your bike .....

than you can forget abt it liao ......