helllooooooo, juz back from STOC meet up .....

wah ... very busy lor ....... wat abt the 1DTO meet up .. ?? o_Oo_Oo_O

• Replies 861

ha nor ha nor... brembo full system hor..

dunch pray pray.

i was the slowest down genting... coz scared lah..:(:(:(

better be safe than sorry ......:thumb:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

wah ... very busy lor ....... wat abt the 1DTO meet up .. ?? o_Oo_Oo_O

gotta give 2nite's meet up amiss .... u guys & gals enjoy ur nite out ya .... :thumb:

:cry::cry::cry: ....... so sad ....... so sad ........ than i start a STOB club ....

no sad no sad ... we will meet up soooonnnnn .... :cheers:

heard he's coming back on the 17th .....

wah lau ... tat date he told us one mah ......

normally he bring his laptop and will log in too ....

so many day never see him log in .... maybe busy wit the

2K ninja ger ......

wah lau ... tat date he told us one mah ......

normally he bring his laptop and will log in too ....

so many day never see him log in .... maybe busy wit the

2K ninja ger ......

hahahaa, maybe lor .... he didnt post anything on STOC website either .... must be damn "busy" lor .... i guess he spends most of his time on the roads coz the 3 bikes are covering quite a few places at one go .... hope all is well ...:thumb:

Then i start a STDB club.

Sat

To

Drink

Beer

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

hahahaa, maybe lor .... he didnt post anything on STOC website either .... must be damn "busy" lor .... i guess he spends most of his time on the roads coz the 3 bikes are covering quite a few places at one go .... hope all is well ...:thumb:

miss ridding wit him ... have been along time liao .....

he very funny one you know .... got to know him more ......

some time more funny than me ......

miss ridding wit him ... have been along time liao .....

he very funny one you know .... got to know him more ......

some time more funny than me ......

totally agreed ... he is a nice buddy ... been supper @yong peng with him some time back .... shall go again aft he is bk frm his trip ...

:angel: kena poke..... For a lady, that is fast le... Ask Tec train you more and next time will be your turn to poke us le. :cry:

I did bring her to PG to get her warm up for the genting mountain ride .. Coz i have been hogging on to her bike most of the time ...

As for her bike , I went to do some mod for her radiator , should be better hopefully ...

5294_133923757017_561257017_3242821_6488325_n.jpg

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

My turn for some photo.

First up... my best photo at genting.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2585/3817274353_8cf9b528dc_o.jpg

Someone from another group we met up in genting.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2433/3817274359_d8ca85c82d_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2498/3818110982_398419b5d2_o.jpg

Edited by coolthought
http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

next, head of the genting conqueror.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3456/3817274363_f2363fa87a_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3450/3817274379_22594b8ca4_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2446/3817274375_878eda6260_o.jpg

Edited by coolthought

This is how our bikes differ from each other.

One red red.

One blue blue.....only if they can flash also....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3476/3817274373_1dd98dbaa0_o.jpg

LOL! But my bike feels different after the Track session and the tour up.

Somehow she doesn't feel that smooth anymore. Gotta do a valve clearance soon. not the baby I once knew.

ahh... problem resolved. she just needed a TLC wash session of 4hrs and a lubrication on her important joints and she feels better now.

good to hear tat .... :thumb::thumb:

What is a TLC wash????

its his personal session with his bike lah ... this kind of intimate sessions how can describe to you one .... :cheeky::cheeky:

I did bring her to PG to get her warm up for the genting mountain ride .. Coz i have been hogging on to her bike most of the time ...

As for her bike , I went to do some mod for her radiator , should be better hopefully ...

yea... i saw both your bikes at bikeworx. now i'm tempted to get an R6.

its his personal session with his bike lah ... this kind of intimate sessions how can describe to you one .... :cheeky::cheeky:

meaning push her do too much work and she angry

go home have to caress her and make her happy

than everything will be find liao .....

Edited by Encik Pat
meaning push her do too much work and she angry

go home have to caress her and make her happy

than everything will be find liao .....

oHHH...

Mean fxxking the bike la... say so la:angel:

My turn for some photo.

First up... my best photo at genting.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2585/3817274353_8cf9b528dc_o.jpg

nice picture taken. :angel: :angel: