• Replies 557

From what i see....

Rear bumper, Rear windscreen, Boot, Rim, Taillight, and some other dmg...

The repair min will cost 20k.....

and you will be at least S$2K richer ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

thank you for the advice...I will be more sensitive....

the words just pop in my mind and without anytots...and just posted it....it is no excuse even when I was helping a friend to rush finish a project last night...

btw...what is your ave mileage for your TDM?

is ok .... we all are learn everyday ......

Fc abt 1L to 23Km .....at 115km / hr

next year will be at hatyai .....

ya lor ....... should be more fun there ......

RM$100++ both ways?? tats freaking cheap manz....

yup is dam cheap ... but hor ... 115km for 700km ...... Faint lor ......

now at braddel idac. waiting for my turn. the workshop gave me a new altis. 2k richer? nope. just that i have new sport rim and whole car new paint job. come with bodykit also

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

:lol: but but i dun wan go penang.. i wan go cameron! :cheeky:

u outdated la.. this is ah mi language!

ya lor...instead of i sing 'I WANT NOBODY NOBODY BUT YOU'

they sing 'NOBODY NOBODY WANTS YOU'

so bad, so sad.......

the more we live, the more we learn, the more we learn, the more we grow :angel:

hopefully the axle mounting is not damaged....alignment maybe an issue...especially if you going fast.

maybe ?? it's definitely an issue.

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

now at braddel idac. waiting for my turn. the workshop gave me a new altis. 2k richer? nope. just that i have new sport rim and whole car new paint job. come with bodykit also

wee-u-weet... ah beng finally drive ah beng car

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

dun forget to get cf sticker for your bonnet... change your exhaust to mugen full system too...

at least I get a chance now....sometimes words came off so fast without thinking caused irreparable damage....

my bike FC is 18km/L now.... for a (nearly) full tank of 16L I can only clock about 250km....:cry::cry::cry:

maybe we can all get some kind of inter bike coms then can chit chat all the way home....makes 115km/h for 700 km more tolerable....

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

maybe we can all get some kind of inter bike coms then can chit chat all the way home....makes 115km/h for 700 km more tolerable....

can get from maddog the loud-hailer,

come to think of it, is comical and fun to 'play' with it... :angel:

ya lor ....... should be more fun there ......

yalor, if me sure dose off manz .... sunday night seow with 5 of my group till 6am+ .... feelin so sleepy on my way back, so how 2 speedz in order to stay awake ....

workshop can give u cash mah ..... on top of those you deserve ...

he not ah beng lar .... he bird_face hor ..... but gum a ah beng car ....

you wan to buy a set for me ... it cost $500++ .....

and than hor ...... 700km at 115km/hr for 9 hours .....

unless you are a single lady swee swee chio chio one ....

if not i dont think i got so many thing to say to you .....

unless i am gay ......

:faint:,,,:faint:''''':faint:,,,:faint:

yalor, if me sure dose off manz .... sunday night seow with 5 of my group till 6am+ .... feelin so sleepy on my way back, so how 2 speedz in order to stay awake ....

i am sorry but i got to say ... wat you guys did is just not rite .....

why .... ?? you all know better than me ......

to you maybe still is ok ... but who know one of them may not ....

touch wood if anything should have happen .... how will everyone feel ...

That what maddog and i is doing....

Barking At me and i speak bird lang to him while traveling....

can get from maddog the loud-hailer,

come to think of it, is comical and fun to 'play' with it... :angel:

ridding and playing ....... haizzzz ........

where the hell is safety har .......

you wan to buy a set for me ... it cost $500++ .....

and than hor ...... 700km at 115km/hr for 9 hours .....

unless you are a single lady swee swee chio chio one ....

if not i dont think i got so many thing to say to you .....

unless i am gay ......

:faint:,,,:faint:''''':faint:,,,:faint:

Heng my bike no intercom, if not I will go mad.

learning to be a better rider.

Heng my bike no intercom, if not I will go mad.

if your bike got intercom and it will make you mad ....

dont worry ... i am here for you .... just give it to me ....

and i will happily help you to take away your madness ....

That what maddog and i is doing....

Barking At me and i speak bird lang to him while traveling....

always sharing together ... some time i just wonder ... are you 2 gay ... ???

HeHeHeHeHe ........

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/73/500x500/29/DSCF3313.JPG?et=LTfj9cbpppzFuU8UgJYAqw&nmid=286565973

The Ah neh is washing our car when it happen....

Heng the pillar stopped the car. else it will be 1 ah neh down....

Ah neh is wash the car beside the pillar.....

TP came and take all statement. She is being send to hospital due to never wear seat belt.....

Or bi good to driver :p

Seat belt basic also dun practice.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

always sharing together ... some time i just wonder ... are you 2 gay ... ???

HeHeHeHeHe ........

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/73/500x500/29/DSCF3313.JPG?et=LTfj9cbpppzFuU8UgJYAqw&nmid=286565973

Maybe? Or maybe not.....????

if your bike got intercom and it will make you mad ....

dont worry ... i am here for you .... just give it to me ....

and i will happily help you to take away your madness ....

So grateful to you to take my pillion away.

learning to be a better rider.