Originally posted by davidww81@January 31, 2007 12:53 am

or can try mezeler sportec M1,almost the same price as pilot.

ya m1 sportec.. itz gd..

i am using it.. gt mine @ 280..

but can get @ 260 else whr..:giddy:

-empty- â„¢

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by RYANS@January 30, 2007 05:52 pm

can everyone post their GSX bikes PIC???

hhahaa... btw.. im new to tis bike..can i noe e diff model are diff in wad?:cheer:

BEAR & RYAN

Welcome to the G4 clan...hehehehhe...hope u will enjoy yur stay here...(wah like hotel sia).....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

My bike pic is my AVATAR.....Try checking out tis website....to find out abt the G4 bikes...You guys can try this website...However now i think the web has abit of an APACHE issue....

Anyway...we'll see which bear is bigger and can hold the tittle of a "BEAR"....hehehehe....

Personally....me prefer...DUNLOP tyres....can try GPR70....but mite be difficult to get....but soft and sticky....ard $280-300

http://www.suzukicycles.org/All-Suzuki/all...uki_models.html

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg
Originally posted by empty@January 30, 2007 06:59 pm

JB to Pump petrol tml ... *NOT 2nd link..!!

goin in round 1030 or 1130..

any taker ??

Pump petrol at that hour....via woodlands...wldnt it be jammed...and super long queue for bikes on the M'sia custom side....I think my petrol still half tank...coz..just went in last sunday....If you go thurs....maybe i can consider it...Unless if you want to chill in S'pore after pump petrol....gif me a buzz....

Originally posted by mitosis@January 30, 2007 10:15 pm

The FM G4 in PLANET NOW IS MINE MINE MINE!

Leave ya grubby hands off her!

Lol....

The Gpr70 is a gd set of tyres to try if you haven't. Used it on track an it was great....(mabbe i was going too slow, hahaha)

The out of production pirelli dragon was also another gd one. Too bad it was phased out.....

thx polar for ur reply.. i thought i was left out.. cant ssee my own post oso.. lol.. anyone seen any shop sellings g4 now?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Originally posted by RYANS@January 31, 2007 10:57 am

thx polar for ur reply.. i thought i was left out.. cant ssee my own post oso.. lol.. anyone seen any shop sellings g4 now?

Bro...if u've not much cash in hand & intend to do installments u can go to motor shops to get a G4 bike...However they will mark-up the price and engine condition of the bike...is uncertain......Price can range frm $2000-3000....or u can try your luck in GARAGE SALES frm the s'pore bike forums....BUT BUT BUT as in other page of this forum....the season of G4 selling is kind off now.....wats the in thing rite now...is Super 4 Version S....as most of these version S has just renewed COE or COE left a yr or 2....

As for where u can find G4...i've seen at UBI along first motor....Yishun industrial....or u can try DEFU lane...

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Arcfire@January 31, 2007 10:48 am

Lol....

The Gpr70 is a gd set of tyres to try if you haven't. Used it on track an it was great....(mabbe i was going too slow, hahaha)

The out of production pirelli dragon was also another gd one. Too bad it was phased out.....

bro, i heard that the gpr70 has phased out also :(

waiting for a track day wif u still.

be it 400 or 600?

Originally posted by TheSquid@January 31, 2007 01:09 pm

bro, i heard that the gpr70 has phased out also :(

waiting for a track day wif u still.

be it 400 or 600?

Realli? Tats sad... :cry:

Well, i tink 600s are out for me for the time being............................. Wanna race with a burgman? Wahahahaha

Originally posted by RYANS@January 31, 2007 10:57 am

ii saw one selling a "aprilla" gsxr400 at yishun selling.

JK !

dun kill mii :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by ck-@January 31, 2007 01:47 pm

saw 2 gsxr400 at 1st link when we ride our wave in for petrol n cig n mummum. they look so DAO

"DOA"....what is tat......Plus...u mean there's another "APRILLA"....G4 too...???

Originally posted by ck-@January 31, 2007 01:47 pm

saw 2 gsxr400 at 1st link when we ride our wave in for petrol n cig n mummum. they look so DAO

go 1st link bo jio !!

and n0 one seems intrested in go 1st link for petrol todae.. :cry:

-empty- â„¢

Originally posted by empty@January 31, 2007 02:52 pm

go 1st link bo jio !!

bro at tat hr....not jammed.....coz...normally...i wld go in ard 1-2am....clear coasting all the way.....

Originally posted by polabears@January 31, 2007 03:13 pm

bro at tat hr....not jammed.....coz...normally...i wld go in ard 1-2am....clear coasting all the way.....

erm jammed abit nia.. 1130+ nt tat bAd liao...

but seemz like n0 one reply .. lolx

-empty- â„¢

Originally posted by empty@January 31, 2007 03:22 pm

by my experiance of goin Jb via 1st link....8+ til 9+ pm not much long queue....However 10++ till 11++....the queue can be till the bridge of the causeway after u passed s'pore customs.....so its abit risky.....

Originally posted by polabears@January 31, 2007 02:23 pm

"DOA"....what is tat......Plus...u mean there's another "APRILLA"....G4 too...???

NO NO

in singapore only got 1 "aprilla" gsxr400

in other countries ii dunno

heehee

the 2 gsxr400 look so arrogant

cos we riide wave

tmd

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by empty@January 31, 2007 02:52 pm

go 1st link bo jio !!

uu wan tu be lamp bulb issit

har har har

issit

lols

Originally posted by empty@January 31, 2007 03:22 pm

ppl not like uu so free

we have tu wrk uu know

Originally posted by ck-@January 31, 2007 03:59 pm

ppl not like uu so free

we have tu wrk uu know

$#@%@#$%@# u everi time wan shoot mi den happie ah!!

-empty- â„¢

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Arcfire@January 31, 2007 01:34 pm

Realli? Tats sad... :cry:

Well, i tink 600s are out for me for the time being............................. Wanna race with a burgman? Wahahahaha

i dun mind if ur comfortable wif it. kakakaka

give me until mid feb though. need to find time to do up my brakes n change rubbers

Originally posted by empty@January 31, 2007 04:41 pm

$#@%@#$%@# u everi time wan shoot mi den happie ah!!

ya lorr

can anot ? ?

heehee

Originally posted by TheSquid@January 31, 2007 05:02 pm

i dun mind if ur comfortable wif it. kakakaka

give me until mid feb though. need to find time to do up my brakes n change rubbers

Lol..... Mine is not ready either..... If really wanna go track wif my burgy, i'll need to remove my main stand unless i want sparkies.......