• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 20 2004, 01:47 PM

Vincent, how come you have all these probs? When my friend was riding it... no such probs.... :confused:

i oso dunno but anyway, went down to the workshop(nt guan hoe... the place where my seller got her) today and ask the nice uncle to help look. he put his hand into the engine area and turn the idling screw for sometime... in the end i think the problem solve liao. so far the engine never die at traffic junction... more fun to ride now.

tinking of going LAB tomolo to get a IU bracket and the smoked bubble shield hopefully both can be installed smoothly! got time i'll go motoworld to inquire abt brake lines. got a good bike so must make her better!

let me know if anyone interested to come along!

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 20 2004, 03:41 PM

:cry: :cry: my main seat spoil har!!! help help help!! lucky got alvin's cable tie~ if not...my seat sure fall off wan~

wat have u been doing on your bike seat manz? dun tink the bike seat fall off juz like dat. :sweat: :cheeky:

ooO!!! first to reach hOme! yeahz!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

im 3rd..gtg zzz liao..cya

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Me 4th ...

Hur hur hur ....

Updates ...........

Outing on 21st Feb 2004

Location :: Changi Village Middle Coffee Shop. (S$6 Curry Fish Head)

Time :: 7pm

Interested party pls fill in your name as follow .......

- Joe & Jean

- Icez

- Ah Kiat

- Ben

- Kevin

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yeah....i'm fifth~~ :cheer: the bike washing session so quite fun~ so many kakis together...and ktkt...was singing the mariah carey's song when some uncle on music in their car...hahahaha...next time...wash bike together again~ and it's a nice place to wash bike...but kiat...dun exit the wrong place again..hehehe

so hope to see more gixxers later at changi village...RIDE SAFELY~! tml dun play play....weekend...more uncle sam(TP) will be patrolling around...

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

chio la all park together..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

CCTV RULESSSSSSSS!!!!! :cheer: seems like the bikes are inisde suana leh~ hehehee....so misty~~:cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

number 10!! lotsa more to go!

and 13....oh my god..i add till siao!!!

hahahaha....CCTV expert~!! woooohoooooooo~!! Live on channel 5~!

finally bike wash pic 14..last!!! still got the photo taking session 1! hahahaha