the light is not the my phone favour..but i tried my best!! hAHAHAHAH!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

wah....nice niceeeee~~ :cheer: Gixxer's CLEAN CLEAN~!! :lovestruck:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

clean clean!!!!!! lol..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

oH my god...woo....need to take a rest leh!! hahahaha

nUMber 6!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 more ba.....left..

..........nuthing to write liao ! muahahaa

come on keep it going!!!

the thread is flooded by me!! hahahaa

SUzuKi GN 125!! LOL

another pic of k4!! with the act like kevin on itZ! hahahaz

YeaH paL!!! tats it...NO more....happy viewing....picture resolution is sUCks..but still tried my best!! lolz...tomolo u all better bring Digi CaM LO!!!!!! hahahahaz...dun later complain abt cctv again !!!!!

i'll bring,i'll bring...dun worry....but ur CCTV at guan hoe is much more clearer~ maybe the lightings~ anyway...rest early for later's outing at changi village...dun stuff urself with the curry fish head~!

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by jss@Feb 21 2004, 05:36 AM

Guys, i created a channel for all our gsxr400 to tok online, faster respond.. blah blah blah.. and im creating a list of contact number. Open your My WebpageMirc then type /server irc.galaxynet.org then /join #gsxr400 gsxr400sbf

Hahaha.... better not use this thread as our diary.....

If not G4 group permanently on ignore mode. :cheeky:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Gdays my broz...hengz...my Oc not here today...so b joining u guys later.

wah~ur frd cumin down wif a bigger suzuki huh... :giddy: ... :dot: thought of borrowin my frd K2.but scare kana TP. :sweat: Btw thanx again for cuming for Bikewash session. U guys had learned many things hor...

Ktkt-he learned how to use hand to stirp the pile of soap water wif bare hand

Joe&Jean-Learned how to polish the rims

Headless-Learned how to Fix Bac his seats

Ben-Learned how to screw back his loose wire

Kiat-Learned how to spray WD-40 on parts

Me-Learned how to known u guys more

etc-peter arg..learned nothin..oh...learned how to cum to my house from bedok :smile:

Kiat ar..cctv keke..like takin photo at genting.thanx a million for the imagez.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Now bike like showroom condition...

But Ah Kiat say my bike the worst condition. :cry:

Now my seat super smooth. Can slide forward and backward with ease.

Waxed the fairing.... now can cut down on lap time by 0.001s.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing